Nassfeld Legends

Adventures with Rolf Kauka's Fix & Foxi

Cool comics in combination with real outdoor adventures: These adventures turn even the youngest into real heroes! The holiday destination Nassfeld-Pressegger See offers adventure playgrounds close to nature where children’s inquiring minds, need for movement and fantasy can run freely. Linked to the stories in the comics, Rolf Kauka's two little foxes Fix & Foxi go on holiday to Nassfeld and Lake Pressegger See where they meet up with the local Nassfeld Legends to deal with a wide range of adventures. Fun & variety are guaranteed! 

Nassfeld Legends

The characters from Nassfeld and Lake Pressegger See originate from the local culture nature. The “Pramollo Wild Bunch“, the “Mountain Fairy“, the “Speckwutz“, the “Lake Witch“ or the “Almrausch“ direct you to exciting sites where they and Fix & Foxi experience the strangest things.

In a child’s eyes, the way is often more important than the destination. And if there is also an exciting story that can be experienced and re-enacted then is the time and the distance walked often quickly forgotten!

Nassfeld Legends - In the Realm of the Wilde Bunch 

You don’t have to worry when your child is suddenly a member of a ‘gang‘ or is seeing ghosts! With the comic of the "Nassfeld Legends – In the Realm of the Wild Bunch", your child will dip right into a mountain adventure and the scenes in the mountains turn into a wonderful, unique story! 

Fix & Foxi, Nana Eusebia and Lupo, their piggishly greedy friend, go on holiday to Nassfeld! They want to visit old friends and find themselves promptly in the middle of an adventure! They meet the Nassfeld Legends and the Nassfeld gang of smugglers ("Pramollo Wild Bunch").

 

Come and join the puzzle hunt in the Realm of the Wild Bunch!

The scene of the mountain adventures with the gang of smugglers is the adventure mile "In the Realm of the Wild Bunch" on the Sonnenalpe Nassfeld (lower terminal Madritschen chairlift). An exciting puzzle hunt on the smugglers‘ trail starts here. A fantastic surprise can be collected at the Café Kapas or at the Hotel Nassfeld once the puzzle has been solved! 

Adventure mile "In the Realm of the Wild Bunch"

Surprises and games await young guests along this outdoor adventure trail.

+Card PREMIUM

An action-packed summer - free of charge* with the +Card PREMIUM.

 


For the whole family: dive into the adventure of the "Pramollo Wild Bunch"! 

Nassfeld Legends - In the Realm of the Lake Witch

Fix & Foxi go on a new adventure at the holiday destination Nassfeld-Pressegger See and this time they get to deal with the Lake Witch of Lake Pressegger See.

Just as well they get help from the Nassfeld Legends "Monti" and the kind "Mountain Fairy". Together they have to return the holy Wulfenia flower and also have to get Lupo out of some mess yet again. 

 

The theme playground "In the Realm of the Lake Witch" at the lido in Hermagor at Lake Pressegger See amazes its visitors because all attractions, like the giant snake to play with and the colourful wooden figures of the Nassfeld Legends for example, have been carefully made from natural robinia wood.

The Lake Pressegger See biosphere can be discovered in a playful way together with Fix & Foxi and the Nassfeld Legends: 

Children at the playing ground Seehexe at the lake Pressegger See
Theme playground "In the Realm of the Lake Witch"

Meet the Witch of the Lake at this new themed play area on the shores of Pressegger See lake.

+Card PREMIUM

An action-packed summer - free of charge* with the +Card PREMIUM.

The comic books are available at the Nassfeld-Pressegger See Info & Service Centre (Wulfeniaplatz 1, 9620 Hermagor) and the region’s accommodations!

Mountain playground"Almrausch"

The good-natured, mysterious mountain hermit can be found on the "Almrausch" mountain playground at the Gartnerkofel. This kids' adventure area boasts eight activity stations and some tricky tasks are waiting there.

Nassfeld Legenden

Abenteuer mit Rolf Kauka's Fix & Foxi

 

Coole Comics in Kombination mit echten Abenteuern in der Natur: Diese Erlebnisse
machen schon die Kleinsten zu echten Helden! Die Urlaubsdestination Nassfeld-Pressegger See bietet naturnahe Abenteuerspielplätze, die den Forschergeist, den Bewegungsdrang und der Fantasie der Kinder freien Lauf lassen. Verbunden mit den Comic-Geschichten werden gemeinsam mit Rolf Kauka's Fix & Foxi Füchsen, die aufs Nassfeld und zum Pressegger See auf Urlaub fahren, und den lokalen Nassfeld Legenden verschiedenste Abenteuer bestritten. Spaß & Abwechslung ist garantiert! 

Nassfeld Legenden

Die Charaktere vom Nassfeld und Pressegger See haben ihren Ursprung in der örtlichen Kultur und Natur. So weisen etwa die „Pramollo Wilde Bande“, die „Bergfee“, der „Speckwutz“, die „Seehexe“, oder der „Almrausch“ den Weg zu den spannenden Schauplätzen, wo sie gemeinsam mit Fix & Foxi die unglaublichsten Dinge erleben. 

Ihr kennt Fix & Foxi noch nicht?

Hier könnt Ihr euch eine Folge ansehen: viel Spaß bei der Folge "Spuk mit Stacheln"! 

 

In Kinderaugen ist der Weg oft wichtiger als das Ziel. Und wenn sich hinter diesem auch noch eine spannende Geschichte zum Erleben und Nachspielen verbirgt, sind die Zeit und der zurückgelegte Weg oft ganz schnell vergessen!

Nassfeld Legenden - Im Reich der Wilden Bande

Wenn Euer Kind plötzlich Mitglied einer Bande ist oder Geister sieht, habt keinen Grund zur Sorge! Mit dem Comic der "Nassfeld Legenden - Im Reich der Wilden Bande" können Kinder mit Haut und Haar ins Bergabenteuer eintauchen. Die Schauplätze am Berg werden damit zu einer einzigartigen Geschichte! 

Fix & Foxi fahren gemeinsam mit Oma Eusebia und Lupo, ihren äußerst verfressenen Freund auf Urlaub aufs Nassfeld! Sie wollen alte Freunde besuchen und geraten prompt in ein Abenteuer! Sie lernen die Nassfeld Legenden und die Schmugglerbande vom Nassfeld ("Pramollo Wilde Bande") kennen.

 

 

Komm mit zur Rätseljagd im Reich der Wilden Bande!

Der Schauplatz für die Bergabenteuer mit der Schmugglerbande ist die Erlebnismeile "Im Reich der Wilden Bande" auf der Sonnenalpe Nassfeld (Talstation Madritschen Sesselbahn). Von dort aus startet eine spannende Rätseljagd auf dem Schmugglerpfad. Wenn das Rätsel gelöst ist, kann eine tolle Überraschung im Cafè Kapas oder im Hotel Nassfeld abgeholt werden! 

Erlebnismeile "Im Reich der Wilden Bande"

Begebt Euch auf die Spuren der Schmuggler und löst ein spannendes Rätsel!

+Card PREMIUM

Ein Sommer voller Erlebnisse! Und mit der +Card PREMIUM sogar gratis*

 


Auf den Spuren der Schmuggler Bande: taucht mit Euren Kids in spannende Bergabenteuer am Nassfeld ein! 

 

 

Nassfeld Legenden - Im Reich der Seehexe

Fix & Foxi begeben sich in ein neues Abenteuer in der Urlaubsdestination Nassfeld-Pressegger See und dieses Mal bekommen sie es mit der Seehexe vom Pressegger See zu tun.

Gut, dass sie Unterstützung von den Nassfeld Legenden "Monti" und der guten "Bergfee" bekommen. Gemeinsam müssen sie nämlich die heilige Wulfenia-Blume zurückholen und auch Lupo wieder vor seinen Dummheiten retten. 

 

Komm mit zur Rätseljagd im Reich der Seehexe!

Der Themenspielplatz "Im Reich der Seehexe" beim Strandbad Hermagor am Pressegger See sorgt bei Besuchern für Staunen, denn alle Attraktionen, wie die bespielbare Riesenschlange und die bunten Holzfiguren der Nassfeld Legenden, sind liebevoll aus natürlichem Robinienholz gefertigt. Zudem wartet mit dem Start im Gräserirrgarten und weiter am Erlebniswegrundweg ebenfalls ein spannendes Rätsel darauf, von Euch gelöst zu werden!

Spielerisch kann gemeinsam mit Fix & Foxi und den Nassfeld Legenden der Lebensraum Pressegger See erkundet werden: 

Kinder am Erlebnisspielplatz Seehexe am Pressegger See
Spielplatz "Im Reich der Seehexe"

Spannende Abenteuer mit Fix & Foxi warten im "Reich der Seehexe" und am Erlebnisrundweg mit Start im Gräserirrgarten am Pressegger See. 

Comic: "Nassfeld Legenden - Im Reich der Seehexe am Pressegger See"

Lest die spannenden Abenteuer mit Fix & Foxi und den Nassfeld Legenden am Pressegger See jetzt online! 

Die Comic-Hefte liegen im Info & Servicecenter Nassfeld-Pressegger See (Wulfeniaplatz 1, 9620 Hermagor) und bei den Unterkünften der Region auf!

Bergspielplatz "Almrausch"

Am Gartnerkofel trifft man den gutmütigen, geheimnisvollen Bergeinsiedler am Bergspielplatz "Almrausch". Das Kids-Abenteuerarel bietet acht Stationen und knifflige Aufgaben.