Group Tours Summer

Active fun for groups, clubs, schools

 

  • Free of charge parking spaces for buses next to the lower terminal
  • Access by own bus directly right to the lift entrance
  • Bus driver and tour guide – booked offer free of charge 
  • From 10 persons – tour guide FREE OF CHARGE (1 free ticket per every further 10 tickets purchased)
  • No bus available? We arrange bus transfer for you! 

Nassfeld – Carinthia’s Number 1 Adventure Mountain

Experience Carinthia’s sunny south with its boundless benefits. The Austrian-Italian mix encompasses all areas of the offer: with culinary delights, panoramic views to the Julian or the Gailtal Valley Alps, the Grossglockner or the Kreuzeck Mountains and during border-crossing hiking or mountain bike tours. Fun & action provide the many adventure facilities and sites like: the "In the Realm of the Wild Bunch" adventure mile with Fix & Foxi, the "Almrausch" mountain playground, Aqua Trail & Via Dolce Vita, the "Pendolino" summer toboggan run, the "Däumling" & "Winkelturm" via ferrate, the "Sky Plate" panorama terrace, rock labyrinth & Flying Fox mile and much more. 

Nassfeld day ticket: 1 day ALL-INCLUSIVE

We have prepared the ideal package for day-trippers. It combines mountain adventures, sporty challenge, action and fun! The Nassfeld day ticket offers everything all-inclusive and everything can be combined whichever way you like. Discounted tariffs are available for groups!

  • "Millennium-Express" cable car
  • Gartnerkofel & Madritschen chairlift
  • Aqua Trail & Via Dolce Vita
  • 1 x "Pendolino" summer toboggan run
  • "Lift & Bike Giro"
  • Bicycle & MTB transport
  • Piccolo-Express – connection at Nassfeld
Nassfeld day ticket

1 day ALL-INCLUSIVE - "Combine as you like". 

Nassfeld summer mountain railways

Opening times of the summer mountain railways & discounted tariffs for groups! 

Our tipps

Visit the show dairy on the Tressdorfer Alm near the intermediate terminus of the "Millennium-Express" – Experience live how cheese and dairy products – like the Gailtal Valley Alpine Cheese PDO – are made daily from fresh milk. 

Rock labyrinth & Flying Fox mile: 10 obstacle courses, 100 stations, 55 platforms, 2.800 m climbing route. Swing from tree to tree like Tarzan or enjoy rock adventure pure! 

Your perfect accommodation

We will be happy to organise the perfect accommodation for your group. From 4 * Plus hotels to rustic farms, Nassfeld offers a broad range of places to stay for groups of all sizes. One thing is always the same - the great price/quality ratio! Get in touch and let us put together a customised offer for your group.

NLW tours for coach tour groups

Top programmes for plenty of variety from the Großglockner to the Adriatic Sea offer our hotels specialised in coach tour groups. 

Food & drink in the Gailtal Valley

Discover the taste of Nassfeld-Pressegger See and the surrounding Gailtal Valley!

Gruppenreisen Sommer

Aktiver Spaß für Gruppen, Vereine, Schulen

 

  • Gratis Busparkplätze neben der Talstation
  • Zufahrt mit eigenem Bus bis direkt zum Lifteinstieg
  • Busfahrer und Reiseleiter - gebuchtes Angebot frei 
  • Ab 10 Personen - Reiseleiter FREI (1 Freikarte pro 10 weiteren gekauften Karten)
  • Kein Bus vor Ort? Wir organisieren den Bustransfer für Euch! 

Nassfeld - Kärntens Erlebnisberg Nr. 1

Den sonnigen Süden Kärntens mit seinen grenzenlosen Vorteilen spüren. Der österreichisch-italienische Mix zieht sich durch sämtliche Bereiche des Angebots: bei der Kulinarik, bei Panoramablicken auf die Julischen oder Gailtaler Alpen, den Grossglockner oder die Kreuzeckgruppe, bei grenzüberschreitenden Wanderungen oder Mountainbiketouren. Spass & Abenteuer gibt es  bei den zahlreichen Erlebniseinrichtungen und -plätzen wie: Erlebnismeile "Im Reich der Wilden Bande" mit Fix & Foxi, Bergspielplatz "Almrausch", Aqua Trail & Via Dolce Vita, Sommerrodelbahn "Pendolino", Klettersteige "Däumling" & "Winkelturm", Panoramaterrasse mit "Sky Plate", Felsenlabyrinth & Flying Fox Meile uvm. 

Nassfeld Tageskarte: 1 Tag lang ALLES INKLUSIVE

Für Ausflugsgäste haben wir ein ideales Paket geschnürt, das Bergerlebnisse, sportliche Herausforderung, Abenteuer und Vergnügen kombiniert! Mit der Nassfeld Tageskarte ist einen Tag lang alles inklusive und es kann nach Lust und Laune kombiniert werden. Für Gruppen gibt es einen ermäßigten Tarif! 

  • Kabinenbahn "Millennium-Express"
  • Gartnerkofel & Madritschen Sesselbahn
  • Aqua Trail & Via Dolce Vita
  • 1 x Sommerrodelbahn "Pendolino"
  • "Lift & Bike Giro"
  • Rad & MTB-Transport
  • Piccolo-Express - Verbindung am Nassfeld
Nassfeld-Kino: Aussicht auf die Gipfel genießen
Nassfeld Tageskarte

1 Tag lang ALLES INKLUSIVE - "Kombinieren nach Lust & Laune". 

Nassfeld Sommerbergbahnen

Öffnungszeiten Sommerbergbahnen & ermäßigte Tarife für Gruppen! 

Unsere Tipps

Besuch in der Schaukäserei auf der Tressdorfer Alm bei der Mittelstation des "Millennium-Express" - Live miterleben, wie aus der täglich frischen Milch die Käse- und Molkereiprodukte - wie der Gailtaler Almkäse g.U. - hergestellt werden. 

Felsenlabyrinth & Flying Fox Meile: 10 Parcours, 100 Stationen, 55 Plattformen, 2.800 m Kletterstrecke. Einmal wie Tarzan von Baum zu Baum schwingen oder Felsenabenteuer pur! 

Das perfekte Quartier

Gerne organisieren wir die perfekte Unterkunft für Eure Gruppe. Ob ein 4 *Plus-Hotel oder ein typischer Kärntner Gasthof: Das Nassfeld bietet spezialisierte Unterkünfte für Gruppenreisende. Das heißt: beste Qualität zum leistbaren Gruppenpreis! Wir stellen Euch gerne ein individuelles Angebot zusammen. 

NLW Busgruppenreisen

Bestens organisierte Abwechslung vom Großglockner bis zur Adria bieten unsere spezialisierten Bushotels. 

Alpen-Adria-Kulinarik

Entdeckt außergewöhnliche regionale Produkte und die Handwerker des Geschmacks im kulinarischen Südwesten Kärntens.