Group holidays Winter

Surprisingly diverse

110 kilometres of pistes stretch across a total of four (high) mountain valleys on both sides of the Austrian/Italian border, making Nassfeld astonishingly ample. The modern thinking here is reflected in the up-to-date infrastructure:

30 mountain railways and lifts, including many 4-seater and 6-seater chairlifts, as well as 5 gondola lifts and special children's and practice lifts allow comfortable ascents. Aha moments are provided by the entertainment facilities along the piste like the Ski Movie tracks or the Nassfeld Cinemas. And lust but not least, an extra portion of service, from ski depot at the piste to ski hire for kids from € 1,- per day, turns a skiing holiday into relaxing pleasure.

What a service

Straight out onto the piste

Simply book your ski passes in advance: Just call us on the day you arrive and we prepare the requested ski passes and vouchers for you or we can also send them to your home!

  • Designated asphalted coach car park directly at the lower terminus of Millennium-Express
  • Cash desks with ATM and credit terminals for groups

Coach driver bonus

  • FREE OF CHARGE ski ticket or food and drink voucher
  • Lounge with TV and beverage vending machine at the lower terminus of the Millennium-Express

Free ticket arrangement

  • For 20 purchased day or multi-day tickets - one free ticket
  • For every 20 additionally purchased day or multi-day tickets - one additional free ticket

Price validity

  • Prices only valid for groups of at least 20 persons
  • Arrival by coach
  • Joint purchase for all by the coach tour guide (validity must be for the same period)
  • Accommodation must be at one of the "PREMIUM" partners (applies only to multi-day tickets)

 

Surprise, Surprise

Depot directly at the piste

Lugging skis around was yesterday. Skis and boards are safely stored in the secured depot directly at the lower terminal. This offer comes with exclusive advantages in connection with "PREMIUM" ski pass. 

The perfect accommodation

We are happy to arrange the perfect accommodation for your group. Whether 4*plus hotel or typical Carinthian inn: Nassfeld offers accommodations specialised in groups. This means: top quality at affordable group rates! Attractive group rates and free ticket arrangements are also available for multi-day tickets. We are happy to prepare an individual offer for you! 

Your ski hire advantages

Would your group like to try out different skis or snowboards? No problem. We offer ski hire for your group at a special rate! Ski hire bookings and payments can be made directly through our Info & Service Centre. 

Ski and board service directly at the piste

Maximum skiing pleasure in less than 8 minutes? No problem: We surprise you with Austria's fastest "Ski & Board Service" directly at the piste! Get the price information here

Coach group prices

Special coach group discounts make skiing in Carinthia's best ski area even better value!

School group prices

From the classroom to the slope in Nassfeld!

Multiple- Day Trips

Do you still need accommodation, ski tickets, ski hire, ski school, a ski race or an après-ski party for your group? Just call or send an email: Our team arranges the perfect skiing holiday for you. 

"Ski Movie" - Your ski race including video for every participant

Family, company or club ski races are prepared and arranged for you online. A special experience on a joint day of skiing is the new Skiline Challenge. This challenge takes place on our professional Ski Movie race & Ski Movie parallel tracks. There is a selection of different types of competitions and scoring systems. As a special highlight, every participant is automatically recorded on video during the race. And this without any extra effort for you! 

 

We also arrange a conventional ski race for you

Start list, setting out of the course, issuing of start numbers, time recording, result lists, award ceremony....Whatever you need for a care-free, action-packed day of skiing for your group, we arrange it for you! Please contact us! (Note: Please register your group for booking of the piste well in time!)

Gruppenreisen

Überraschend abwechslungsreich

110 Pistenkilometer erstrecken sich über insgesamt vier (Hoch)Täler dies- und jenseits der österreichisch/italienischen Grenze und damit ist das Nassfeld erstaunlich großzügig. Wie modern man hier denkt, zeigt sich an der neuesten Infrastruktur:

30 Bergbahnen und Lifte, darunter zahlreiche 4-er und 6-er Sesselbahnen sowie 5 Kabinenbahnen und spezielle Kinder- und Übungslifte ermöglichen komfortable "Aufstiege". Für Aha-Momente sorgen Entertainment-Einrichtungen an der Piste, darunter Skimovie Strecken oder die Nassfeld Kinos. Und last but not least macht eine Extraportion an Service den Skiurlaub zum entspannten Vergnügen. Vom Skidepot direkt an der Piste bis zum Skiverleih für Kids ab € 1,- pro Tag. 

Was für ein Service

Ohne Wartezeit auf die Piste

Reserviert Eure Skipässe ganz einfach vor: Ruft uns am Tag Eurer Anreise an und wir bereiten Euch die gewünschten Skipässe und Voucher vor oder schicken sie auch direkt zu Euch nach Hause!

  • Eigener asphaltierter Busparkplatz direkt an der Talstation Millennium-Express
  • Gruppenkassen mit Bankomat- und Kreditkarten-Terminals

Busfahrer-Bonus

  • GRATIS Skikarte oder Konsumationsgutschein
  • Aufenthaltsraum mit TV und Getränkeautomat in der Talstation Millennium-Express

Freiplatzregelung

  • Bei 20 bezahlten Tages- bzw. Mehrtageskarten - eine Freikarte
  • Je weitere 20 gekaufte Tages- bzw. Mehrtageskarten - eine zusätzliche Freikarte

Preisgültigkeit

  • Preise gelten nur für Gruppen mit mindestens 20 Teilnehmern
  • Anreise mit einem Bus
  • Gemeinsamer, geschlossener Kauf durch den Reiseleiter (bei gleicher Gültigkeitsdauer)
  • Unterkunft in einem der "PREMIUM"-Partnerbetriebe (nur bei Mehrtageskarten)

 

Surprise, Surprise

Skidepot direkt an der Piste

Skier herumschleppen war gestern. Skier und Boards im gesicherten Depot direkt an der Talstation deponieren. Mit dem "PREMIUM" Skipass gibt es dieses Angebot zum exklusiven Vorteilspreis. 

Euer perfektes Quartier

Gerne organisieren wir die perfekte Unterkunft für Eure Gruppe. Ob ein 4 *Plus-Hotel oder ein typischer Kärntner Gasthof: Das Nassfeld bietet spezialisierte Unterkünfte für Gruppenreisende. Das heißt: beste Qualität zum leistbaren Gruppenpreis! Auch bei Mehrtageskarten gibt es attraktive Gruppenpreise und Freiplatzregelungen.
Wir stellen Euch gerne ein individuelles Angebot zusammen! 

Eure Vorteile beim Skiverleih

Möchte Eure Gruppe mal andere Skier oder Snowboards ausprobieren? Kein Problem: Wir bieten Euch den Skiverleih für Eure Gruppe zum Sonderpreis! Die Reservierung und Bezahlung des Skiverleihs könnt Ihr direkt über unser Info & Servicecenter abwickeln. 

Ski- und Boardservice direkt an der Piste

Maximales Skivergnügen in weniger als 8 Minuten? Kein Problem: Wir überraschen Euch mit Österreichs schnellstem "Ski- und Boardservice" direkt an der Piste! Zu den Preisinformationen geht es hier

Busgruppen

Mit den Busgruppentarifen noch günstiger in Kärntens größtes Skigebiet!

Schulgruppenpreise

Vom Klassenzimmer raus auf die Piste - hier ist was los!

Mehrtagesfahrten

Ihr braucht noch Unterkunft, Skikarten, Skiverleih, Skischule, ein Skirennen oder eine Après-Ski-Party für Eure Gruppe? – Anruf oder E-Mail genügt: Unsere Mitarbeiter organisieren Euch den perfekten Skiurlaub! Bei Nächtigung in einem "PREMIUM"-Partnerbetrieb gibt es vergünstigte Mehrtageskarten.

"Ski Movie" - Euer Skirennen inklusive Film für jeden Teilnehmer

Ein besonderes Erlebnis an einem gemeinsamen Skitag ist die neue Skiline-Challenge, die online vorbereitet und organisiert wird. Diese wird auf unseren professionellen Ski Movie Renn- & Ski Movie Parallel-Strecken abgehalten. Dabei können unterschiedliche Durchführungsarten und Wertungssysteme gewählt werden. Als besonders Highlight wird jeder Teilnehmer während seines Rennens vollautomatisiert gefilmt.

Euer eigenes Ski- oder Snowboardrennen

Natürlich organisieren wir Euer Rennen auch in herkömmlicher Form! Startliste, Kurssetzung, Torrichter, Startnummernausgabe, Zeitnehmung, Ergebnislisten, Sprecher, Siegerehrung ... Was auch immer Ihr für einen sorglosen, erlebnisreichen Skitag mit Eurer Gruppe benötigt, wir organisieren dies gerne für Euch. Kontaktiert uns einfach!
(Achtung: Bitte meldet Eure Gruppe zeitgerecht für die Pistenreservierung an!)