WE LOOK OUT FOR YOU!
Your Nassfeld Buddys

Hey you!

It's us, the buddies for your winter holiday at Nassfeld. We've come to help you when your ski boots pinch or your sense of direction is not the best. We also keep an eye on the Covid19 guidelines and make sure you get home safely. In short: We Buddys are here to make your winter holiday at Nassfeld the best of your life.

AT THE SKI LIFT

we know that you only have fun going downhill if you get uphill safely. That's why we make sure that you get in and out safely and that there are no unintended aches and pains on the way up. We also make sure that all Covid-19 requirements are met for your safety. And if you don't want to go home at all again, remember - the last one turns off the floodlights!

I'll tell you how to get up the mountain  safe and sound!

ON THE PISTE

we will give you insider tips if you fancy a quaint hut and tell you where you can find the very finest Kaiserschmarrn. We know our mountain like the back of our hand, show you the right downhill run and how to (hopefully) manage it without any major accidents.

I'll tell you how you are really safe and sound on your first skis!

AT THE RESTAURANT AND IN YOUR ACCOMMODATION

we are real checkers when it comes to enjoyment and relaxation. That's why we tell you about cool places and activities or where you can quickly buy sunscreen if you have forgotten it again. And we make sure that your table is clean and that you will not find a hair in your soup.

I'll tell you how you can safely enjoy your culinary highlight & your accommodation.

AT THE SHOP

we have the know-how and you wear the (ski) trousers. Finding the right boots, the coolest board and the warmest jacket for you is our job. Because we know exactly - if the boot pinches, it will make you very unhappy.

I'll tell you how you can safely get the  equipment that’s right for you!

Find & book

What do you want to discover?

Wir schaun auf dich!
Deine Nassfeld Buddys

Hey Du!

Wir sind’s, die Kollegen für deinen Winterurlaub am Nassfeld. Gekommen, um zu helfen, wenn’s im Skischuh zwickt oder dein Orientierungssinn mal wieder nicht der beste ist. Außerdem haben wir die Covid19-Vorgaben im Blick und schaun drauf, dass du g’sund wieder nach Hause kommst. Kurz gesagt: Wir Buddys sind da, um deinen Winterurlaub am Nassfeld zum besten deines Lebens zu machen.

am SKilift

wissen wir, dass man nur Spaß am Runterfahren hat, wenn man auch heil raufkommt. Darum schauen wir drauf, dass du unbeschadet ein- und aussteigst
 auch am Weg nach oben keine ungewollten Wehwehchen passieren. Außerdem achten wir darauf, dass alle Covid19- Vorgaben zu deiner Sicherheit eingehalten werden. Und wennst wieder gar nicht heimgehst, denk dran – der Letzte macht das Flutlicht aus!

Ich verrat’ dir, wie du g’sund und munter aufn Berg auffi kommst!

Auf der Piste

geben wir dir Geheimtipps, wenn du Bock auf eine urige Hütte hast und verraten dir, wo du den allerfeinsten Kaiserschmarrn findest. Wir kennen unseren Berg wie unsere Westentasche, zeigen dir die passende Abfahrt und wie du sie (hoffentlich) ohne größere Unfälle über die Bühne bringst.

Ich verrat’ dir, wie du g’sund und munter auf deine ersten Brettln stehst!

IM RESTAURANT UND IN DEINER UNTERKUNFT

sind wir echte Checker, wenn’s ums Genießen und Relaxen geht. Deshalb erzählen wir dir von lässigen Lokalitäten, coolen Aktivitäten oder sagen dir, wo du noch schnell Sonnencreme kaufen kannst, wenn du sie wieder mal vergessen hast. Und wir schauen drauf, dass dein Tisch sauber ist und kein Haar in deiner Suppe schwimmt.

Ich verrat’ dir, wie du g’sund und munter dein kulinarisches Highlight & deine Unterkunft genießen kannst.

im shop

haben wir das Know-how und du die (Ski-)Hosen an. Den passenden Schuh, das coolste Board und die wärmste Jacke für dich finden läuft bei uns. Denn wir wissen genau – wenn der Schuh drückt, drückt das mächtig auf die Laune.

Ich verrat’ dir, wie du g’sund und munter zu deiner passenden Ausrüstung kommst!

Finden & buchen

Was möchtest du entdecken?

180304_martinlugger_nassfeld_0046 | © MartinLugger