Strandbad Hermagor - Pressegger See

Sport & Leisure
  • Nassfeld-Pressegger See
  • 29/05/ - 15/09/2020
    -
closed

Strandbad Hermagor

Are you looking for unforgettable summer experiences in the Gailtal valley? Then you should definitely visit Strandbad Hermagor in the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region! The public beach is one of the region’s most popular spots on hot days and perfect for enjoying some summer fun.
One thing’s for sure: Whether it’s sports, action or relaxation you’re looking for – there’s something for everyone!
Attractions include:
  • surfboard and boat rental
  • an adventure area
  • an adventure ship with a treasure island
  • a football pitch
  • a volleyball court
  • a boulder rock
  • the “In the Realm of the Lake Witch“ natural playground
  • water play elements
  • swimming lessons
Plenty of sunbathing space and a shallow splashing zone for children make Strandbad Hermagor especially popular with families. What’s more, the public beach also boasts a restaurant and an ice cream parlour. If you’re looking for a bit more action, why not try your hand at miniature golf or head over to the beach volleyball court? There’s also a surf school at the public beach, offering “mini courses” and basic lessons for all those who want to learn how to windsurf.
By the way: You would like to share your best moments at Strandbad Hermagor with your friends on social media? Thanks to free WiFi and webcams at the public beach, that’s easy! What’s more, admission to Strandbad Hermagor is free for holders of a +CARD holiday!

Well on your way to holiday joy

Contact & getting here

Strandbad Hermagor - Pressegger See

AT - 9620
Hermagor-Pressegger See
Phone (0043) 4282 2668 http://www.presseggersee.jimdo.com
Route planner
Search & find

Children

Find and book a suitable accommodation in the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region!

What do you want to discover?

Strandbad Hermagor - Pressegger See

Sport & Freizeit
  • Nassfeld-Pressegger See
  • 29.05. - 15.09.2020
    -
offen

Auf der Suche nach unvergesslichen Sommererlebnissen im Gailtal? Wie wäre es mit einem Besuch im Strandbad Hermagor in der Urlaubsregion Nassfeld-Pressegger See? Das Bad ist einer der beliebtesten Hotspots an heißen Sommertagen und garantiert pures Summer-Feeling!
Eines kann euch gleich vorweg versprochen werden: Sport und Action wird für alle Altersgruppen geboten.
Das umfangreiche Freizeitangebot inkludiert:

  • Surf- und Bootsverleih
  • Abenteuerbereich
  • Erlebnisschiff mit Schatzinsel
  • Fußballplatz
  • Volleyballplatz
  • Boulderfelsen
  • Naturspielplatz „Im Reich der Seehexe“
  • Wasserspielgeräte
  • Schwimmkurse

Purer Badespaß, ausreichend Liegeflächen und ein eigener Kinderbereich für Nichtschwimmer versüßen jedem Gast den Aufenthalt. Zusätzlich sorgen auch das Restaurant und die Eisdiele für sommerliche Genüsse. Für die etwas andere Abwechslung am Badetag gibt es beispielsweise die Minigolf- und der Beachvolleyballanlage. Auch eine Surfschule finden Sportliebhaber im Strandbad Hermagor. Einfach einen Mini- beziehungsweise Basiskurs buchen, und im Nu habt ihr den Dreh beim Windsurfen heraus!
Übrigens: Ihr wollt den Badespaß gleich mit euren Freunden auf diversen Social-Media-Kanälen teilen? Gratis WLAN und Webcams machen es möglich! Zudem gelangt ihr mit der +CARD holiday gratis ins Strandbad!


 

Der Weg ins Urlaubsglück

Kontakt & Anreise

Strandbad Hermagor - Pressegger See

AT - 9620
Hermagor-Pressegger See
Telefon (0043) 4282 2668 http://www.presseggersee.jimdo.com
Routenplaner
Suchen & finden

Buchen

Einfach und bequem die passende Unterkunft in der Region Nassfeld-Pressegger See finden und buchen!

Was möchtest du entdecken?