Complete wellbeing while on holiday in Carinthia

Wellness and relaxation in the World of Lakes

Unwinding. Forgetting about time. Recharging your batteries to start your next day on holiday fresh and relaxed. Wellness in the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region is always a good idea. The Carinthian holiday destination is not only known for its amazing slopes in a world full of mountains and lakes. It also stands for relaxation and pleasure. Whether that’s for the whole family, friends, couples or groups – at every time of day and year-round!

Wellness at its best

Hotels and spas as wellness temples

Indoor pools, brine rooms, scenic-view saunas, thermal spas and offers for massages let you create your own personal “recovery programme” after a day on the slopes or after a long hike. In the World of Lakes, you’ll find just what you’re looking for when it comes to a well-deserved break from your adventures in the snow or from soaking up the sun in summer.

Imagine the following scene: The slopes have just been groomed, and the first rays of sunlight caress your face. The air is fresh and crystal-clear. And you couldn’t feel more alive as you swoosh downhill on your skis. In the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region, moments like these are pretty much an everyday occurrence in winter. However, summer doesn’t pale in comparison either. Bike trails, hiking routes, and beautiful locations for a break are only waiting to be explored.

And when the sun eventually sets behind the mountains, it’s time for the relaxing part of your day. Whether you unwind at a private spa or in an ocean-air brine room – utter wellbeing takes priority now. Add to that the stunning mountain scenery, and you’ll be on cloud nine.

Alpine wellness with breathtaking scenic views

An absolute insider’s tip: Alpine wellness. Spending time together as a couple is usually rare and thus precious. And that’s what makes sitting next to your significant other in a steamy outdoor pool and taking in the stunning mountain scenery together even more beautiful.

Turn your holidays in the World of Mountains & Lakes into a time of recovery and relaxation for body, mind and soul! Special wellness treatments and the right combination of sports and time at the spa let you enjoy a holiday you’ll remember for a long time to come.

Find & book

What do you want to discover?

Wohltuende Auszeit im Kärnten-Urlaub

Wellness und Erholung in der World of Lakes

Abschalten. Die Zeit vergessen. Neue Kraft tanken, um frisch und gestärkt in den nächsten Urlaubstag zu starten. Wellness im Lebensraum Nassfeld-Pressegger See ist immer eine gute Idee. Denn die Urlaubsregion in Kärnten steht nicht nur für ausgezeichnete Pistenbedingungen und eine Welt voll von Mountains & Lakes. Sie steht auch für Entspannung und Genuss. Ob für die ganze Familie, für Paare, Freunde oder Gruppen: zu jeder Tageszeit und das ganze Jahr über!

Wellness auf höchster Ebene

Hotels und Spa's als Wellnesstempel

Hallenbäder, Soleräume, Panorama-Saunen, Thermen und Massagen sorgen für euer persönliches Verwöhnprogramm nach einem langen Skitag oder einer ausgiebigen Wanderung. In der World of Lakes findet ihr die verdiente Pause vom Pisten- oder Sommererlebnis oder vom ausgiebigen Sonnenbad. 

Ruft euch folgendes Bild vor Augen: Die Pisten sind frisch präpariert, erste Sonnenstrahlen scheinen euch ins Gesicht. Die Luft ist frisch, klar und herrlich. Wenn ihr eure Schwünge zieht, arbeitet jeder Muskel mit und ihr fühlt euch richtig lebendig. Momente wie diese erleben die Gäste im Winter im Lebensraum Nassfeld-Pressegger See beinahe täglich. Aber auch der Sommer zeigt sich im Erlebnisraum von seiner schönsten Seite. Bike-Trails, Wanderrouten und himmlische Genussplätze warten nur drauf, von den Sommergästen entdeckt zu werden. 

Verschwindet die Sonne schließlich hinter den Berggipfeln, wird es Zeit für den entspannten Teil des Urlaubstages. Völlig relaxt im Privat-Spa oder im Meeresluft-Soleraum die Tiefenentspannung zu genießen, ist das Nonplusultra. Dazu die atemberaubende Naturlandschaft, und schon fühlt ihr euch wie auf Wolke Sieben.

Alpine Wellness mit unglaublichem Ausblick

Ein absoluter Geheimtipp: Alpine Wellness. Die Zeit zu zweit ist meist rar und deshalb so kostbar. Im dampfenden Außenbecken eng aneinander gekuschelt die Bergwelt auf sich wirken zu lassen und tief durchzuatmen ist somit umso schöner. 

Macht aus eurem Urlaub in der World of Mountains & Lakes eine Zeit der Regeneration von Körper, Seele und Geist. Einzigartige Treatments und die richtige Kombination aus Sport und Wellness verwandeln jeden Urlaub in ein unvergessliches Erlebnis, das noch lange in Erinnerung bleibt!

Finden & buchen

Was möchtest du entdecken?