Your getaway to the Carinthian mountains

Plan your journey

Your stay in the World of Mountains & Lakes is just around the corner and you can’t wait to start your holiday adventure? Then you’re probably busy planning your getaway to the Carinthian mountains right now!

Whether you’re going in summer or winter, for a hiking holiday or for some great skiing – the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region offers the perfect holiday experience for everyone. In addition to detailed information on how to get to and around your holiday region, we have compiled some useful facts for planning your getaway to the World of Mountains & Lakes.

Your home away from home in the World of Mountains & Lakes

Accommodation

Family-run guesthouse or traditional inn. 4*S hotel or perfectly equipped holiday apartment. Special children’s hotel or spa hotel, MTB hotel, motorbike hotel, Slow Food Travel hotel or partner hotel. Or how about a camping holiday for a change? No matter what you prefer – the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region offers the perfect accommodation for every taste. Thanks to the vast choice of accommodation options, it’s easy for everyone to feel right at home in the World of Mountains & Lakes. Whether you’re traveling with your partner, your family or on your own and whether you’re visiting in spring, summer, autumn or winter!

Did you know? The Nassfeld-Pressegger See region also offers great accommodation options for groups that make it even easier to travel with your friends, fellow club members or classmates. Be inspired by our hotels for travel groups and their certified services!

Experience the World of Mountains & Lakes

Package offers and activities

You want to make the most of your holiday in the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region? That’s easy with our great package offers and activities!

Our package offers are the quickest way to all-round holiday happiness. Whether you’re planning a ski holiday with your family or a hiking trip with your partner: The World of Mountains & Lakes has the perfect package for your requirements.

Time for something special: If you’re looking for experiences beyond the ordinary, the mountain world of Carinthia is the perfect holiday destination for you. After all, the World of Mountains & Lakes is full of adventures and special offers, ranging from heliskiing to family discount weeks and from multi-day tours along the Carnic Milky Way to guided MTB tours.

Our tip: Have you heard of the digital “my Nassfeld-Pressegger See“ guest guide? The comprehensive guide is available at select partner hotels and offers you up-to-the-minute tips for your on-site holiday planning.

A world of benefits

Discount cards for your holiday

Varied, affordable and full of surprises: The discount cards of the holiday region make your stay in the Carinthian mountains even more enjoyable. After all, they are your ticket to great discounts and included services for many attractions and cable cars.

Whether you’re hiking from mountain hut to mountain hut or swooshing down the slopes of the Sun Ski World – our discount cards are your perfect holiday companion. Find out more about the +CARD holiday, the GuestCard Basic and the WinterCard PREMIUM!

Holidays your way

Special offers

You’re looking for something different and don’t want to stay at an “ordinary” hotel? Then you’ll be glad to hear that there are heaps of great offers waiting for you in the World of Mountains & Lakes. Whether you would like to sleep under starry skies or always wanted to stay at a farm with your kids – your home away from home is already waiting for you.

You’re travelling with your dog? You have planned a motorcycle trip through the Carinthian mountains? Then the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region is just the holiday destination for you! Because in the World of Mountains & Lakes, everyone can experience holidays their way – whether that’s at a campsite, at a special bikers’ hotel, or at an animal-friendly accommodation.

Are you looking for inspiration? Whether you want to find out more about the region or our booking service or you’re interested in our services for travel groups: Simply order one of our brochures or get in touch with our team of holiday experts – we’re looking forward to hearing from you!

What do you want to discover?

Eure Auszeit in den Kärntner Bergen

Reise planen

Euer Aufenthalt in der World of Mountains & Lakes steht bevor und ihr könnt es kaum erwarten, ins Urlaubsabenteuer zu starten? Dann seid ihr bestimmt schon fleißig dabei, eure Auszeit in den Kärntner Bergen zu planen.

Ob Sommer oder Winter, ob Wanderurlaub oder Skigaudi – im Lebensraum Nassfeld-Pressegger See wartet auf jeden der passende Lieblingsurlaub. Und neben Informationen zur Anreise und Mobilität vor Ort wir haben jede Menge Infos für euch, damit er genauso wird, wie ihr ihn euch vorstellt …

Euer Urlaubszuhause in der World of Mountains & Lakes

Unterkünfte

Ob familiär geführte oder urig gemütliche Pensionen. Ob 4*S-Hotel oder bestens ausgestattete Ferienwohnung. Ob spezialisierte Hotels vom Kinderhotel bis zum SPA-Hotel, MTB-Hotel, Motorradbetrieb, Slow-Food-Travel-Partner oder Mitgliedsbetrieb. Oder wie wäre es mal mit Camping? Im Lebensraum Nassfeld-Pressegger See findet jeder das passende Urlaubszuhause. Frischverliebte, Familien oder Singles – dank der großen Auswahl an Unterkünften fühlt sich in der World of Mountains & Lakes jeder zu Hause. Und das im Frühling, Sommer, Herbst und Winter!

Schon gewusst? Auch Gruppen finden in der Region Nassfeld-Pressegger See zahlreiche Unterkünfte, die perfekt auf den Urlaub mit Freunden, Vereinskollegen oder der Schulklasse zugeschnitten sind. Lasst euch von unseren spezialisierten Busgruppenhotels und ihren besonderen Qualitätskriterien und Services für Gruppenreisen überraschen!

Mehr erleben in der World of Mountains & Lakes

Urlaubs- und Erlebnisangebote

Ihr wollt das Maximum aus eurem Urlaub im Lebensraum Nassfeld-Pressegger See herausholen? Mit unseren Urlaubs- und Erlebnisangeboten ist das ein Leichtes!

Denn unsere Pauschalen und Packages sind der schnellste Weg zum Rundum-Urlaubsvergnügen. Ganz gleich, ob ihr einen Skiurlaub mit der Familie oder eine Wanderauszeit mit dem Partner plant: In der World of Mountains & Lakes wartet bestimmt das passende Angebot auf euch.

Zeit fürs Besondere: Wer im Urlaub nach außergewöhnlichen Erlebnissen sucht, der ist in den Kärntner Bergen genau richtig. Denn vom Heliskiing über die Familien-Vorteilswochen bis hin zur Mehrtagestour auf der Karnischen Milchstraße und geführten MTB-Touren wartet in der World of Mountains & Lakes jeden Tag ein neues Abenteuer!

Tipp: Kennt ihr schon unseren digitalen Gästebegleiter „my Nassfeld-Pressegger See“? Bei ausgewählten Partnerbetrieben bekommt ihr mit ihm tagesaktuelle Tipps zur perfekten Urlaubsplanung vor Ort!

Echt vorteilhaft

Bonuskarten für euren Urlaub

Überraschend vielfältig, überraschend günstig! Mit den Inklusivkarten der Urlaubsregion wird eure Zeit in den Kärntner Bergen gleich noch einmal so schön. Denn mit ihnen winken zahlreiche Vergünstigungen und Vorteile bei Ausflugszielen und Bergbahnen.

Ob beim Wandern von Alm zu Alm oder beim Pistenwedeln in der Sun Ski World – mit unseren Inklusivkarten genießt ihr unschlagbare Vorteile. Wie eure vorteilhaften Urlaubsbegleiter heißen? +CARD holiday, GästeCard Basic und WinterCard PREMIUM natürlich!

Urlaub, so wie ihr ihn wollt

Spezielle Angebote

Ihr wollt dieses Mal keinen klassischen Hotelurlaub? Für alle, die sich Urlaub der etwas anderen Art wünschen, bietet die World of Mountains & Lakes beste Auswahl. Denn ganz gleich, ob ihr gerne Urlaub unter Sternen macht oder mit euren Kids Bauernhofluft schnuppern wollt – das perfekte Urlaubszuhause wartet schon auf euch.

Ihr verreist mit eurem Hund? Oder habt eine Motorradtour durch die Kärntner Bergwelt geplant? Dann könnt ihr euch auf eure Zeit im Lebensraum Nassfeld-Pressegger See ja schon richtig freuen! Denn hier findet sprichwörtlich jeder Urlaubstopf auch seinen Deckel – ob am Campingplatz, beim Urlaub am Bauernhof oder in einer der zahlreichen tier- oder bikerfreundlichen Unterkünfte der Region …

Ihr seid noch auf der Suche nach Inspiration? Die könnt ihr haben! Ganz gleich, ob Ihr weitere Informationen zur Region, Näheres über unseren Buchungsservice oder unsere Services für Gruppenreisen wissen wollt: Einfach eines unserer vielen Prospekte bestellen oder direkt bei unserem Expertenteam anfragen – wir freuen uns auf euch!

Was möchtest du entdecken?

180304_martinlugger_nassfeld_0046 | © MartinLugger