Rock labyrinth and Flying Fox in Carinthia

Nassfeld Outdoor Park

With a total of more than 40,000 square metres, Nassfeld Outdoor Park powered by Sport Sölle is Carinthia’s biggest outdoor adventure park – and it’s full of surprises! Whether it’s climbing facilities, a Flying Fox or 3D archery – the park at Tressdorfer Alm was made for unforgettable family adventures.

The Outdoor Park can easily and quickly be reached with the Millennium-Express. From there, it’s only a short walk to the entrance of the park. If you travel by car, drive up to Sonnenalpe Nassfeld and enjoy a 25-minute walk from there.

All highlights at a glance:

  • forest rope course: via ferratas, caves and gorges with high-rope elements like rope, net or bucket bridges

  • 12 courses and a total climbing length of 3,000 m

  • Flying Fox for an extra dose of adrenaline in dizzying heights

  • free rental equipment (climbing harness, carabiner, helmet, pulley) and professional via ferrata training

  • 3D archery park: hunting course with more than 14 different animal targets

Good to know: Weather permitting, Nassfeld Outdoor Park is open daily from 1 June to 30 September 2020, from 11:00 to 16:00. Between 1 July and 31 August , the park has extended opening hours from 9:00 to 18:00. Admission is € 22 for kids up to 15 years and € 28 for adults aged 16 and above.

Special climbing moments for the whole family

Rock labyrinth and Flying Fox at Nassfeld Outdoor Park

One of the main features of Nassfeld Outdoor Park are its many climbing facilities. Whether it’s your first time in the rock labyrinth or whether you’re an experienced climber: The 12 forest and rock courses at one of Carinthia’s most beautiful high-rope courses offer something for every climbing fan.

In addition, the Flying Fox Mile is a highlight for guests of all ages, allowing them to swing from tree to tree like Tarzan.

Children’s courses with state-of-the-art safety equipment

Children taller than 100 centimetres are free to roam the climbing facilities of Nassfeld Outdoor Park on their own. Both the children’s Flying Fox and the “Kinderparcours Grün” course feature only moderate heights, with a supervising adult on the ground always ready to assist.

Safety first: The rock labyrinth was equipped with the new “SafetyLine” safety system, making the high-rope course in the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region a “category E” course according to European Norm 15567.

By the way: Our climbing adventures are recommended for children aged five and above.

3D archery park

The 3D archery park is all about nature and focus. The forest hunting course is situated on a moderate hill and features 14 fascinating 3D targets. Before “hunting down” the animal targets on the signposted circular track, you can fine-tune your technique at the practice area.

Your contact at Nassfeld Outdoor Park

Outdoor Park Nassfeld
powered by Sport Sölle
Tröpolach 155
9631 Tröpolach

By the way: Did you know that in addition to Nassfeld Outdoor Park, Sport Sölle offers a comprehensive weekly programme during summer? It includes activities such as river tubing or canoe rafting on the Gail river, downhill tours with mountain carts, climbing workshops or guided via ferrata tours with qualified mountain guides. Whether you prefer the mountains or the water, rocky terrain or cycling tracks: Summer in the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region is varied and full of nice surprises!

Your contact at Fit & Fun

Our outdoor tip for the Upper Gailtal and Lesachtal valley: Fit & Fun. For almost 30 years, the team has been offering individual action programmes including everything from rafting to hydrospeed, mountain biking and paragliding. Your perfect partner for extraordinary adventures in the World of Mountains & Lakes!

Fit & Fun                        
Lutche & Unterluggauer OG                
Alpinschule und Schluchtenführerschule
9654 St. Lorenzen 13
Phone: +43 (0) 4716 597
Web: www.fitundfun-outdoor.com
E-Mail: info@fitundfun-outdoor.com

What do you want to discover?

Felsenlabyrinth und Flying Fox in Kärnten

Outdoor Park Nassfeld

Mit über 40.000 Quadratmetern ist der Outdoor Park Nassfeld powered by Sport Sölle überraschend abwechslungsreich – und der größte Outdoor-Abenteuerpark Kärntens. Vom Klettern über Flying Fox bis zum 3D-Bogenschießen verspricht das Gelände auf der Tressdorfer Alm unvergessliche Familienerlebnisse. 

Der Outdoor Park ist rasch und bequem mit dem Millennium-Express erreichbar. Nach einem kurzen Fußmarsch wird das Ziel erreicht. Wer mit dem Auto anreist, fährt bis zur Sonnenalpe Nassfeld und geht anschließend circa 25 Minuten zu Fuß.   

Die Highlights auf einen Blick:

  • Wald-Seilpark: Klettersteige, Höhlen und Schluchten mit Hochseilelementen wie Seil-, Netz- und Kübelbrücken
  • 12 Parcours und insgesamt 3.000 m Kletterstrecke
  • Flying Fox für eine Extraportion Nervenkitzel in schwindelerregender Höhe
  • inkl. Ausrüstung (Klettersteiggurt, Karabiner, Helm, Seilrolle) und gründlicher Einschulung in die Klettersteigtechnik durch geprüfte Guides
  • 3D-Bogensportpark: Jagdparcours mit über 14 verschiedenen Tierattrappen

Gut zu wissen: Der Outdoor Park Nassfeld ist bei schönem Wetter von 01.06. bis 30.06. und von 01.09. bis 30.09.2020 jeweils von 11:00 bis 16:00 Uhr geöffnet – vom 01.07. bis 31.08.2020 sogar von 9:00 bis 18:00 Uhr. Kinder bis 15 Jahre zahlen € 22,– und Erwachsene ab 16 Jahren € 28,– Eintritt. 

Besondere Klettererfahrungen für die ganze Familie

Felsenlabyrinth und Flying Fox im Outdoor Park Nassfeld

Eines der Highlights im Outdoor Park Nassfeld ist ganz klar das Klettern. Egal, ob ihr mit der Familie im Felsenlabyrinth das erste Mal mit diesem Sport in Berührung kommt oder die Routen in der Vertikalen bereits spielend erklimmt: In einem der schönsten Hochseilgärten Kärntens versprechen 12 verschiedene Parcours durch Wald und Fels abwechslungsreiche Kletteraction. 

Darüber hinaus bringt die Flying Fox Meile die Augen kleiner und großer Kinder zum Strahlen. Hier schwingt ihr in Tarzan-Manier bestens gesichert von Baum zu Baum.

Kinderparcours mit höchster Sicherheitsstufe

Bereits ab einer Körpergröße von 100 Zentimetern können kleine Klettermaxe im Outdoor Park Nassfeld hoch hinaus. Sowohl der Kinder Flying Fox als auch der Kinderparcours Grün sind auf einer geringeren Höhe aufgebaut. Eine volljährige Aufsichtsperson läuft ganz einfach ohne Ausrüstung mit und kann – falls nötig – jederzeit vom Boden aus eingreifen. 

Safety first: Das Felsenlabyrinth wurde mit dem neuen Sicherheitssystem „SafetyLine“ ausgestattet. Damit bekommt der Kletterpark im Kärntner Lebensraum Nassfeld-Pressegger See die höchste Sicherheitsstufe „E“ (EN Norm 15567). 

Übrigens: Für Kletterabenteuer jeglicher Art wird ein Mindestalter von fünf Jahren empfohlen.

3D-Bogensportpark

Im 3D-Bogensportpark erlebt ihr das Gefühl absoluter Konzentration in völligem Einklang mit der Natur. Der Wald-Jagdparcours mit leichter Hanglage und mehr als 14 3-D-Scheiben vereint Spiel, Spaß und Spannung für Jung und Alt.

Auf dem Übungsplatz werden Grundkenntnisse vermittelt. Anschließend seid ihr selbstständig auf der markierten Rundwanderung unterwegs – und der Tierwelt Europas auf der Spur.

Kontakt Outdoor Park Nassfeld

Outdoor Park Nassfeld
powered by Sport Sölle
Tröpolach 155
9631 Tröpolach

Übrigens: Sport Sölle bietet im Sommer zusätzlich zum Outdoor Park Nassfeld ein umfangreiches Wochenprogramm an. Wie wäre es mit River Tubing oder Kanu Rafting auf dem Gail-Fluss? Downhill-Touren mit Mountain Carts oder Kletter-Workshops und Klettersteig-Begehungen mit geprüften Bergführern? Wofür ihr euch auch entscheidet, eines ist sicher: Am Berg , im Fels, auf dem Bike  und im Wasser  ist im sommerlichen Lebensraum Nassfeld-Pressegger See überraschend viel los! 

Kontakt Fit & Fun

Der Outdoor-Tipp für das obere Gailtal und das Lesachtal: Fit & Fun. Seit fast 30 Jahren organisiert und veranstaltet das Team individuelle Actionprogramme. Rafting, Hydrospeed, Mountainbiken oder Paragleiten: Freut euch auf außergewöhnliche Abenteuer in der World of Mountains & Lakes!

Fit & Fun                        
Lutche & Unterluggauer OG                
Alpinschule und Schluchtenführerschule
9654 St. Lorenzen 13
Tel.: +43 (0) 4716 597
Web: www.fitundfun-outdoor.com
E-Mail: info@fitundfun-outdoor.com

Was möchtest du entdecken?