Meet the legends of the Nassfeld

Adventure playgrounds in the Family World

Cool comics in combination with real-life outdoor adventures – that’s the unbeatable success formula of family holidays in the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region. The numerous adventure playgrounds of the region are perfect for your little ones to explore, frolic and play.

The ideal companions: The local Nassfeld legends and the heroes from Rolf Kauka’s Fix & Foxi comics are eager to join your little ones on their big adventures.

Talking about Nassfeld legends: The well-known characters from the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region are all rooted in local history and traditions. Whether it’s the “Pramollo Wild Posse”, the “Mountain Fairy”, the “Speckwutz”, the “Lake Witch” or the “Almrausch”: All of them can be encountered at special places of the mountain world, experiencing thrilling adventures together with Fix & Foxi.

You will be surprised how many fantastic creatures are waiting in the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region

“In the Territory of the Wild Posse“ Adventure Mile

Are you ready to follow the smugglers’ tracks at Sonnenalpe Nassfeld? Your mountain adventure starts at the “In the Territory of the Wild Posse” Adventure Mile located at the valley station of Madritschen Sesselbahn. From there, you follow the smugglers’ trail and solve thrilling puzzles along the way.

If you have unravelled the mystery, a little reward is waiting for you at Café Kapas at Sonnenalpe, at Hermagor public beach at Lake Pressegger See or at the Info and Service Centre in Hermagor.

Themed playground “In the Realm of the Lake Witch”

Directly adjacent to Hermagor public beach at Lake Pressegger See, the themed playground “In the Realm of the Lake Witch” makes young explorers whoop with joy. All elements of the playground, including the giant snake and the wooden figures of the Nassfeld legends, were carved from natural robinia wood.

 Ready for more? There’s another riddle waiting to be solved in the grass maze and along the circular adventure track!

“Almrausch“ mountain playground

Have you met the sweet-tempered, mysterious recluse at the “Almrausch” mountain playground? No? Then it’s about time! The adventure area for kids at Gartnerkofel awaits little explorers with eight separate adventure areas and lots of tricky puzzles.

Your little ones are raring to go? Find out what else there is to discover at the Summer World’s exciting adventure worlds for kids!

Find & book

What do you want to discover?

180304_martinlugger_nassfeld_0046 | © MartinLugger

Den Nassfeld-Legenden auf der Spur

Abenteuerspielplätze in der Family World

Coole Comics in Kombination mit echten Abenteuern in der Natur: Diese Erlebnisse machen schon die Kleinsten zu echten Helden. Die Urlaubsdestination Nassfeld-Pressegger See bietet mehrere naturnahe Abenteuerspielplätze, die dem Forschergeist, dem Bewegungsdrang und der Fantasie der Kinder freien Lauf lassen. So sind Spaß und Abwechslung vorprogrammiert! 

Wer den Nachwuchs auf dieser ereignisreichen Reise begleitet? Gemeinsam mit den Comic-Geschichten rund um Rolf Kaukas Fix & Foxi sowie den lokalen Nassfeld-Legenden geht es auf spannende Entdeckungstour. 

Apropos Nassfeld-Legenden: Die Charaktere vom Nassfeld und Pressegger See haben ihren Ursprung in der örtlichen Kultur und Natur. Ob „Pramollo Wilde Bande“, die „Bergfee“, der „Speckwutz“, die „Seehexe“, oder der „Almrausch“: Sie alle weisen den Weg zu besonderen Schauplätzen, an denen sie gemeinsam mit Fix & Foxi die unglaublichsten Dinge erleben. 

Ihr werdet überrascht sein, welchen fantastischen Wesen ihr im Lebensraum Nassfeld-Pressegger See so alles begegnet …

Erlebnismeile „Im Reich der Wilden Bande“

Auf der Sonnenalpe Nassfeld seid ihr Schmugglern auf der Spur! Startpunkt für euer Bergabenteuer ist die Erlebnismeile „Im Reich der Wilden Bande“ an der Talstation Madritschen Sesselbahn. Von dort aus geht es auf spannende Rätseljagd, immer entlang des Schmugglerpfades. 

Wer das Rätsel löst, den erwartet eine tolle Überraschung – abzuholen im Café Kapas auf der Sonnenalpe, im Strandbad Hermagor am Pressegger See oder im Info- und Servicecenter in Hermagor.
 

Themenspielplatz „Im Reich der Seehexe“

Direkt beim Strandbad Hermagor am Pressegger See versetzt der Themenspielplatz „Im Reich der Seehexe“ junge Entdecker ins Staunen. Denn egal, ob bespielbare Riesenschlange oder die Figuren der Nassfeld-Legenden: Sie alle wurden liebevoll aus natürlichem Robinienholz gefertigt. 

Noch eine Überraschung gefällig? Mit Start im Gräserirrgarten und weiter am Erlebnisrundweg wartet ein spannendes Rätsel darauf, gelöst zu werden. Nichts wie los!

Bergspielplatz „Almrausch“

Habt ihr dem gutmütigen, geheimnisvollen Einsiedler am Bergspielplatz „Almrausch“ bereits einen Besuch abgestattet? Falls nicht, dann wird es höchste Zeit! Das Kids-Abenteuerareal am Gartnerkofel bringt mit acht Stationen und verschiedenen kniffligen Aufgaben Kinderaugen zum Strahlen. 

Die Kleinen können es kaum erwarten, loszustarten? Findet heraus, was die grenzenlosen Kids-Erlebniswelten in der Summer World so vielfältig und einzigartig machen!

Finden & buchen

Was möchtest du entdecken?