Practice makes perfect

Feistritz/Hrast ski lift

Made for family fun: The charming Hrast practice slope is particularly popular with the youngest winter sports fans. However, the ski lift in Feistritz an der Gail is also a hit with the parents. After all, it offers attractive prices as well as an unrivalled atmosphere.

Far away from the hustle and bustle, it’s the perfect place to enjoy some quality time with your little ones in the snow. The charming practice slope offers ideal conditions for nailing those first turns in the snow – no matter your age! After all, the Feistritz/Hrast lift is also ideal for adults wanting to get back into skiing …

Good to know: The Feistritz/Hrast ski lift is open from 20 December 2019 to 1 March 2020.

Our tip: Thanks to a floodlight system, you can enjoy a special skiing experience at Feistritz ski lift. Every Friday between 19:00 and 22:00, the Hrast slope is open for night skiing. It’s the perfect opportunity for your kids to stay up a bit later than usual …

What to expect at the Hrast lift

The ski lift at a glance

  • 500 m T-bar lift

  • blue slope

  • floodlights

  • artificial snow-making system 

  • sufficient parking 

  • Operating times: every Friday from 19:00 to 22:00 (During the Christmas holidays and the Carinthian semester break, the lift is also open on Tuesdays.)

    Did you know? The Hrast lift is not just perfect for your little ones – it’s also where the Austrian Ski Association ÖSV trains their juniors.

    Any more questions? For more detailed information on the Feistritz/Hrast ski lift, consult the Bergbahnen 3Ländereck or the municipality of Feistritz an der Gail!
Tickets for your day at Hrast lift

Tickets & prices

Hrast lift offers a wide variety of tickets ranging from 30-rides tickets to season tickets. Find out more about tickets and prices on the website of Bergbahnen 3Ländereck and look forward to some amazing family skiing at the Hrast lift!

What do you want to discover?

180304_martinlugger_nassfeld_0046 | © MartinLugger

Übung macht den (Skiwelt-)Meister

Skilift Feistritz/Hrast

Familienspaß garantiert: Auf dem charmanten Übungshang auf der Hrast kommen besonders die kleinsten Wintersportfans voll und ganz auf ihre Kosten. Doch auch Mama und Papa können dem Skilift in Feistritz an der Gail so einiges abgewinnen! Schließlich lockt dieser nicht nur mit attraktiven Preisen, sondern auch mit einem unvergleichlichen Ambiente.

Fernab vom Trubel könnt ihr dort die Zeit im Schnee mit euren Kleinen so richtig genießen. Der übersichtliche Übungshang bietet perfekte Bedingungen für die ersten Schwünge der Skistars von morgen. Und die müssen nicht unbedingt im Kindergartenalter sein! Auch so mancher erwachsene Wiedereinsteiger wurde schon dabei gesehen, wie er die beschneite Piste auf der Hrast voller Motivation hinunterwedelte …

Gut zu wissen: Der Skilift Feistritz/Hrast ist voraussichtlich zwischen 20.12.2019 und 01.03.2020 geöffnet.

Tipp: Dank der Flutlichtanlage genießt ihr am Skilift Feistritz ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis. Jeden Freitag wird auf der Hrast zwischen 19:00 und 22:00 Uhr zum Nachtskilauf gebeten. Für dieses Skierlebnis unterm Sternenhimmel dürfen auch die Kinder mal ein bisschen länger aufbleiben …

Das erwartetet euch am Hrastlift

Der Skilift im Überblick

  • Schlepplift, ca. 500 m lang
  • blaue Piste
  • Flutlichtanlage
  • Beschneiung mittels Schneekanonen
  • ausreichend Parkplätze
  • Betriebszeiten: jeden Freitag von 19:00 bis 22:00 Uhr (während der Weihnachts- und Kärntner Semesterferien auch dienstags)

Schon gewusst? Der Hrastlift ist nicht nur für eure Kids der perfekte Start in die Pistenkarriere. Auch der ÖSV trainiert hier seinen Nachwuchs!

Ihr hättet da noch eine Frage? Aktuelle Informationen rund um den Skilift Feistritz/Hrast erhaltet ihr bei den Bergbahnen 3Ländereck oder bei der Gemeinde Feistritz an der Gail!

Liftkarten für euren Skitag auf der Hrast

Tickets & Preise

Von der 30-Punkte-Karte bis zur Saisonkarte findet ihr am Hrastlift ein breites Angebot an Tickets. Macht euch auf der Website der Bergbahnen 3Ländereck zu allen Tickets und Preisen schlau und freut euch auf Familienskitage vom Feinsten auf der Hrast! 

Was möchtest du entdecken?

180304_martinlugger_nassfeld_0046 | © MartinLugger