From self-service stations to bike repair shops

Servicing your bike in the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region

Professional bike repair shops or convenient self-service stations: Sooner or later, you might require some support or replacement parts for your bike. In the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region, you can rely on comprehensive services for bikers. Sport Sölle bike centre in Tröpolach boasts concentrated passion and extensive know-how on the bicycle sport. Near the valley station of the Millennium Express cable car, you’ll also find a self-service bike wash station. And if you’re out and about on the R3 Gailtal cycle route, there are several self-service stations along the trail.

Family tip: The GailtalBauer adventure farm and its farm shop and veggie fields are the perfect location for a little break during your tour with the whole family.

Sport Sölle bike centre

The bike specialist in the Nassfeld region

You’re exploring the Nassfeld region by bike? Whether you need repair services, replacement parts, lessons, a private guide or some help with route planning: Sport Sölle offers comprehensive expert support in all matters relating to the bicycle sport.

The “small” service check already goes a long way:

  • safety check
  • testing and adjusting of the brakes, gear shift and tyre pressure
  • wear inspection and oiling of the chain

 

Other services include:

  • bleeding or refilling hydraulic disc brakes
  • exchanging the chain or sprocket cluster
  • centring the wheels
  • bike assembly
  • cleaning the bike
  • mounting rear racks, attaching child transporters or installing bike computers

Technique training and guided bike tours

Besides the services directly relating to your bike, Sport Sölle also offers various courses and training lessons. Perfect for those who want to improve their skills and technique – whether that’s learning the MTB basics or practicing riding on flow trails ... Another convenient service: guided bike tours. Let the local pros accompany you on your tour of exploration in the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region! You can choose from two options: hiring a private guide or going on a guided MTB trial tour.

You may also be interested in:

RADSERVICE-STATIONEN IN DER BIKE WORLD

Kette rausgesprungen? Reifen geplatzt? Bremse defekt? Von Hermagor bis Venzone wird euch unter folgenden Adressen geholfen: 

Verleih- & Servicestationen an den Radwegen R3, R3A und R3B

What do you want to discover?

Von Rad-Selfservice-Stationen bis zu Fahrradwerkstätten

Radservice in der Erlebnisregion Nassfeld-Pressegger See

Ob professionelle Fahrradwerkstätten oder praktische Rad-Selfservice-Stationen: Früher oder später sind Biker auf Unterstützung oder Ersatzteile angewiesen. Beim Biken im Lebensraum Nassfeld-Pressegger See profitiert ihr von umfassendem Radservice. Mit dem Bike-Zentrum Sport Sölle in Tröpolach erwartet euch direkt am Nassfeld geballte Servicekompetenz. Nahe der Talstation des Millennium-Express befindet sich außerdem die Selbstbedienungs-Waschanlage für Biker. Wer auf dem R3 unterwegs ist, findet einige Self-Service-Stationen entlang der Strecke. 

Familientipp: Der Schau-Bauernhof GailtalBauer mit eigenem Hofladen und Gemüsefeldern eignet sich ideal für die Rast mit der ganzen Familie.

Das Bike-Zentrum Sport Sölle

Bikeprofi direkt am Nassfeld

Ihr seid mit dem Bike am Nassfeld unterwegs? Ob Reparaturen, Ersatzteile, Kurse, Tourenplanung oder Guiding: Bei Sport Sölle direkt an der Talstation Millennium-Express erwartet Zweiradfans ehrliche Fachberatung rund ums Thema Biken.

Dabei hat es bereits der „kleine“ Service-Check in sich: 

  • Sicherheitsüberprüfung 
  • Kontrolle und Nachjustieren von Bremsen, Schaltanlage und Reifendruck
  • Verschleißkontrolle und Ölen der Kette

Weitere Serviceleistungen sind: 

  • hydraulische Bremsen entlüften oder befüllen
  • Ketten oder Zahnkranz austauschen
  • Laufräder zentrieren
  • Bike montieren
  • Bike reinigen 
  • Gepäckträger, Kinder-Anhänger oder Bike-Computer montieren

Technikkurse und Bike-Guiding

Neben den Services, die euer Fahrrad direkt betreffen, bietet Sport Sölle auch verschiedene Kurse an. Ideal für alle, die ihre Fahrtechnik verbessern möchten – egal, ob es um Mountainbike-Basics oder das Fahren am Flow Trail geht. Weiteres Service-Plus: Bike-Guiding. Lasst euch auf euren Touren von Profis aus der Erlebnisregion Nassfeld-Pressegger See begleiten. Entweder beim Private Guiding oder auf einer geführten Mountainbike-Schnuppertour. 

Das könnte euch auch interessieren:

RADSERVICE-STATIONEN IN DER BIKE WORLD

Kette rausgesprungen? Reifen geplatzt? Bremse defekt? Von Hermagor bis Venzone wird euch unter folgenden Adressen geholfen: 

Verleih- & Servicestationen an den Radwegen R3, R3A und R3B

Was möchtest du entdecken?