All ski tickets and prices at a glance

Ski pass prices at Nassfeld ski resort

No matter which of Nassfeld ski resort’s tickets you choose, all of them have something in common: 850 sunshine hours, spacious slopes, plenty of snow and breathtaking mountains views. Find the perfect ticket for your next day on the slopes and look forward to pure winter joy!

Great ski ticket services

  • Order your ski tickets

    The quickest way to skiing fun at Nassfeld ski resort? Order your ski tickets online and we’ll send you a printed voucher to your home address. Simply show the voucher at the on-site ticket booth or use one of the resort’s ski ticket machines and you’re good to go!

  • Buy your ski tickets online
    You want to head straight to the slopes, without having to stand in the queue first? Then you should buy your ski tickets online – it’s quick and easy. At the ski resort, you can hop right on the next lift or cable car – all you need is a key card!  
  • Ski ticket machines
    The convenient ski ticket machines at Nassfeld ski resort allow you to buy your ski tickets outside of opening hours and without having to stand in line. All you need is a credit card and off you go to the slopes! And did you know that you can also use your ski ticket vouchers at the ticket machines?

 

What do you want to discover?

180304_martinlugger_nassfeld_0046 | © MartinLugger

Skitickets und -tarife im Überblick

Skipasspreise im Skigebiet Nassfeld

Ein paar Dinge haben alle Ticket-Varianten des Skigebiets Nassfeld gemeinsam: 850 Sonnenstunden, schneesichere Weitpisten, wohin das Auge reicht, und ein atemberaubendes Bergpanorama. Sucht euch das passende Ticket für den nächsten Skitag oder Skiurlaub aus, und dann heißt es: Ab auf die Piste!

Maximaler Service beim Skiticketkauf

  • Skiticket bestellen
    Ihr wollt gleich bei Ankunft direkt in den Skigenuss am Nassfeld „einsteigen“? Dann bestellt euer Skiticket einfach online! Mit dem Gutschein, den ihr per Post nach Hause bekommt, geht’s vor Ort direkt zur Liftkassa oder zum Skipass-Ticketautomaten – und schon habt ihr euer Skiticket! 
  • Skiticket online kaufen
    Ihr wollt ab in den Nassfelder Schnee, kompromisslos stressfrei und ohne lästiges Anstehen? Dann kauft eure Skitickets einfach und flexibel online! Im Skigebiet könnt ihr dann ohne Umschweife direkt zum Lift – alles, was ihr dazu braucht, ist eine Keycard.
  • Skipass-Ticketautomaten
    Ohne Anstehen und selbst noch nach Kassenschluss könnt ihr eure Skitickets an den neuen Skipass-Ticketautomaten kaufen. Einfach mit Kreditkarte bezahlen und ab geht‘s ins Skivergnügen! Skiticket-Gutscheine könnt ihr übrigens auch am Skipass-Ticketautomat einlösen.

Was möchtest du entdecken?

180304_martinlugger_nassfeld_0046 | © MartinLugger