A whole season of sun and snow in Carinthia

Season tickets for nassfeld ski resort

Nassfeld ski resort and the family ski resorts of Weissbriach and Kötschach-Mauthen: three ski resorts, one season ticket! Savour the sunniest slopes of Carinthia throughout the whole winter season – simple, fast and flexible.

Season ticket (Nassfeld incl. Weissbriach+Kötschach-Mauthen)** Presale
(October 2022 - 08 Dec 2022)
Standard
Season adult (born 1958 - 2003) 518,- 560,-
Saison U25 (born 1997) 467,- 504,-
Season youth (born 2004-2007) 389,- 420,-
Season senior citizens (1957 and older) 467,- 504,-
Season children (born 2008 - 2016) 259,- 280,-
Bambini (born 2017 70,- 70,-
Senior citizen (born 1948) 210,- 210,-

** incl. night skiing and ski service voucher

Family season ticket for Nassfeld ski resort

Exploring the ski resorts of Nassfeld, Weissbriach and Kötschach-Mauthen with your family? Throughout the season and at a great price? Thanks to the family season ticket, that’s entirely possible!

Family bonus - FAMILY SALE (Nassfeld + Weissbriach + Kötschach)* FAMILY SALE (from Oct- 20. Nov 2021)
Adults (born 1958 - 2003) 448,-
Youth (born 2004 - 2007) 336,-
Children (born 2008 - 2016) 224,-

FAMILY SALE conditions:

  • Families (parents and all children born after 2004) have to live in the same household (proof required).
  • At least 3 ski tickets must be purchased at the same time (at least one of which for a parent).
  • You only buy 4 tickets and get the 5th and any subsequent ones (only children’s tickets) for free. In case of adolescents, FAMILY SALE prices apply.
  • Children below the age of 6 (born 2017 and after) do not count as persons in the family package. Instead, they receive a free Bambini ticket when at least 3 FAMILY SALE ski tickets are purchased at the same time.

TOPSKIPASS” FOR 31 SKI RESORTS IN CARINTHIA AND EAST TYROL

Swooshing down the slopes of 31 great ski resorts, throughout the whole winter season – that’s easy with the “Topskipass” ticket! The season ticket encompasses 24 ski resorts in Carinthia and seven ski resorts in East Tyrol – and it’s available at a great price!

Single ticket TOPSKIPASS - SEASON Presale (until 08.12.2022) Standard
Season adult (born 1958 - 2003) 665,- 699,-
Season youth (born 2004-2007) 499,- 525,-
Season children (born 2008 - 2016) 333,- 350,-

All prices are subject to change. Guests must appear in person at the lift office and present a valid photo ID in order to receive a discounted lift pass. Adults: born 1958-2003; youths: 2004-2007; children: 2008-2016; seniors: born 1957 and before. Bambini: born 2017 and after. OAPs: born 1948 and before. Disabled persons with at least 60% disability will receive the children's rate upon presentation of a valid diability card. A deposit of €5.00 is charged for the electronic lift pass. This deposit will be refunded to the holder if the card is returned in working order.
Information about ”Photocompare“ in accordance with § 24, DSG 2000 (Data Protection Act): Please note that for the purpose of access control an initial reference photo of the lift ticket holder is taken when passing the camera installed at the turnstile for the first time. The staff at the lifts will check this reference photo with the photos taken every time you pass a turnstile equipped with a camera. The reference photo will be deleted immediately at the time the validity of the lift ticket expires. All other photos taken will be deleted 30 minutes after passing through the respective turnstile. Please note that it is possible to purchase technically configured lift tickets so that no photo will be taken when passing through a turnstile. However, spot checks will be carried out by the staff at the lifts.

What do you want to discover?

210212_martinlugger__nassfeld_625637 | © MartinLugger

Eine ganze Saison Schnee und die Sonne Kärntens genießen

Saisonkarte für das Skigebiet Nassfeld

Das Skigebiet Nassfeld und die Familienskigebiete Weissbriach und Kötschach-Mauthen: drei Skigebiete, vereint in einer Saisonkarte! Den gesamten Winter über gelangt ihr einfach, schnell und absolut flexibel auf die sonnigsten Pisten Kärntens.

Saisonkarte
(Nassfeld inkl. Weissbriach + Kötschach-Mauthen) **
Vorverkauf
(Oktober 2022 - 08.12.2022)
Normal
Saison Erwachsene (Jahrgang 1958 - 2003) 518,- 560,-
Saison U25 (Jahrgang 1997-2003) 467,- 504,-
Saison Jugend (Jahrgang 2004-2007) 389,- 420,-
Saison Senioren (1957 und älter) 467,- 504,-
Saison Kinder (Jahrgang 2008 - 2016) 259,- 280,-
Bambini (Jahrgang 2017 und jünger) 70,- 70,-
Oldie (Jahrgang 1948 und älter) 210,- 210,-

** Inkl. Nachtskilauf | Beim Kauf einer Nassfeld Saisonkarte im Vorverkauf erhält man einen Gutschein für ein GRATIS Express-Skiservice!

TOPSKIPASS Kärnten UND OSTTIROL

In 31 Skigebieten über die Pisten schwingen – und das solange der Winter andauert: Mit dem Topskipass geht das! 24 Skigebiete in Kärnten und 7 in Osttirol sind in einer Saisonkarte inkludiert – zu einem unschlagbaren Preis. 

Alle weiteren Infos sowie die Tarife für Anschlusskarten und Familienpakete findet ihr hier.

Einzelkarte TOPSKIPASS - SAISON Vorverkauf (01.10. bis 08.12.2022) Normal
Saison Erwachsene (Jahrgang 1958 - 2003) 665,- 699,-
Saison Jugend (Jahrgang 2004-2007) 499,- 525,-
Saison Kinder (Jahrgang 2008 - 2016) 333,- 350,-

Alle Preisangaben ohne Gewähr! Ermässigungen-Altersgrenzen: Um einen ermässigten Fahrausweis zu erhalten, ist es grundsätzlich notwendig, persönlich und mit einem gültigen Ausweis bei den Kassen zu erscheinen. Erwachsene: Jahrgang 1958-2003 Jugendliche: Jahrgang 2004-2007 Kinder: Jahrgang 2008-2016 Senioren: Jahrgang 1957 und älter Bambini: Jahrgang 2017 und jünger Oldies: Jahrgang 1948 und älter Invaliden: Ab 60%-iger Invalidität werden Fahrausweise nur mit gültigem Invalidenausweis zum Kindertarif ausgegeben. KeyCard: EUR 5,00 Einsatz für den berührungslosen Datenträger. Bei unbeschädigter Rückgabe erhalten Sie den Einsatz retour.

Information gemäß § 24 DSG 2000 zu „Photo Compare“:  Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass zum Zweck der Zutrittskontrolle ein Referenzfoto des Liftkarteninhabers/ der Liftkarteninhaberin beim erstmaligen Durchschreiten eines mit einer Kamera ausgestatteten Drehkreuzes angefertigt wird. Dieses Referenzfoto wird durch das Liftpersonal mit denjenigen Fotos verglichen, welche bei jedem weiteren Durchschreiten eines mit einer Kamera ausgestatteten Drehkreuzes angefertigt werden. Das Referenzfoto wird sofort nach Ablauf der Gültigkeit der Liftkarte gelöscht, die sonstigen Fotos spätestens 30 Minuten nach dem jeweiligen Durchschreiten eines Drehkreuzes. Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass auch die Möglichkeit besteht, Liftkarten zu erwerben, welche technisch so konfiguriert sind, dass beim Durchschreiten des Drehkreuzes kein Foto angefertigt wird, hierbei jedoch mit Stichprobenkontrollen durch das Liftpersonal gerechnet werden muss.

Was möchtest du entdecken?

210212_martinlugger__nassfeld_625637 | © MartinLugger