The Pramollo Wild Bunch

on smugglers‘ trails at Nassfeld

The Pramollo Wild Bunch...

... is out and about high up on the Nassfeld Pass, at the border between Carinthia and Italy. There is a solitary smugglers‘ nest at the shores of the cursed Lake Pramollo. The guys of the wild bunch are quite some rough fellows from Pontebba and the Gailtal Valley.

They are mainly up to mischief in full moon nights; fearless across the Pramollo footbridge, past strange lights twinkling through the water from the bottom of the lake and accompanied by ghostly appearances above the ship.

This is how they cross the smugglers‘ trails towards the Gailtal Valley – which they never reach because there is a stopover on the Eggeralm where a tasty Frigga is waiting. Siggi and Livio are the two leaders of the bunch of daredevils:

 

TIP: Dip into the adventures of the smugglers on the adventure mile  "In the Realm of the Wild Bunch" adventure mile at Nassfeld! An exciting puzzle hunt is waiting there to be solved! A fantastic surprise can be collected at the Café Kapas, Lido Hermagor-Pressegger See or at information center Hermagor once the puzzle has been solved. 

Get to know more:

Die Pramollo Wilde Bande

unterwegs auf den Schmugglerpfaden am Nassfeld

Die Pramollo-Wilde Bande…

... treibt sich hoch oben auf dem Nassfeld-Pass, an der Grenze zwischen Kärnten und Italien, herum. Dort liegt ein einsames Schmugglernest am Ufer des verwunschenen Pramollo-Sees. Es sind raue Gesellen aus Pontebba und dem Gailtal.

Meist marschieren sie in Vollmondnächten los. Furchtlos über den Pramollo-Steg, vorbei an seltsamen Lichtern, die vom Grunde des Wassers heraufblitzen und begleitet von geisterhaften Erscheinungen über dem Schilf.

So geht es über Schmugglerpfade Richtung Gailtal - das sie niemals erreichen. Denn in der Eggeralm lockt eine Zwischenrast mit leckerem Frigga. Siggi und Livio sind die beiden Anführer der tollkühnen Bande:

 

TIPP: Eintauchen in die Abenteuer der Schmugglerbande in der Erlebnismeile "Im Reich der Wilden Bande" am Nassfeld! Dort wartet eine spannende Rätseljagd darauf, gelöst zu werden! Wenn das Rätsel mit dem Schmugglerpfad bewältigt ist, wartet eine tolle Überraschung im Cafè Kapas oder im Hotel Nassfeld. 

Weitere Charaktere: