Ski schools

More skiing pleasure thanks top services for young & old

Children, novices and those returning to skiing after some time away from the slopes will find Nassfeld an ideal place to gain the necessary skills and confidence. The region's ski schools offer a wide range of courses, from individual tuition to group lessons. Children can have fun making new friends while their parents relax or improve their technique with an instructor.

Where the youngest are the greatest

Frolicking around in the snow without restraints is the greatest fun for the youngest and that is why we let them run wild and don´t stop their urge to move. That is also why the fun factor is paramount at our ski schools – and the little piste novices turn into real artists on skis before you even know it. Because nothing inspires more than the joy about the first movements on skis without any help!

The youngest, aged 3 and over, are also well looked after by the qualified staff of the childcare service BOBO‘s Mini Club while mum and dad enjoy some time together. And as for the accommodation: Your little ones are the kings at our Nassfeld children's hotels! Exciting indoor playgrounds, indoor pools, schools for little wizards, kindergartens, free of charge lemonade fountain and much more await.

Ski schools in Nassfeld

Beginners & Restarters of all ages

Never been on skis/snowboard or taken a longer break from skiing? Whether beginner or returner: our ski schools have the right offer for fun on the piste even for adults! Qualified and experienced ski instructors accompany you on Nassfeld’s pistes and show you the latest techniques.

We offer special courses at attractive conditions as part of package bookings with accommodation: 

  • Learn to ski or snowboard with success guaranteed in just 3 days
  • Returners - ski and snowboard

Skischulen am Nassfeld

Mehr Skispaß durch top Betreuung für Jung & Alt

Ein Skiurlaub am Nassfeld in Kärnten ist ein großartiges Erlebnis für Kinder sowie auch Wiedereinsteiger. Während Eltern Zeit für sich selbst haben, sind die Kleinen in der Kinderbetreuung oder der Skischule bestens aufgehoben und lernen das Skifahren spielend leicht. Auch Wiedereinsteiger sind herzlich willkommen und finden hier die richtige Betreuung durch qualifizierte Skilehrer. Was auf keinen Fall zu kurz kommt: der Spaß! 

Wo die Kleinsten die Größten sind

Weil es für die Kleinsten das Größte ist, hemmungslos im Schnee herumzutollen, lassen wir ihrem Bewegungsdrang freien Lauf. Deshalb steht bei unseren Skischulen auch der Spaßfaktor an erster Stelle – und ehe man sich versieht, werden aus den kleinen Pistenflöhen im Handumdrehen wahre Brettlartisten. Denn nichts spornt mehr an, als die Freude über das erste selbstgefahrene Bogerl! 

Kinderbetreuung schon ab 3 Jahren

Und sogar die Kleinsten ab 3 Jahren werden von den qualifizierten Mitarbeitern im BOBO® Miniclub liebevoll umsorgt, während Mami und Papi einmal Zeit für sich haben. Und was den Hotelaufenthalt betrifft: In unseren Kinderhotels in der Region sind Eure Zwergerl die Könige! Es warten lustige Indoor-Spielwelten, Hallenbäder, Zauberschulen, Kindergärten, Gratis-Limobrunnen uvm.

Skischulen am Nassfeld

Anfänger & Wiedereinsteiger jeden Alters

Noch nie auf Skiern/am Snowboard gestanden oder vielleicht schon länger pausiert? Egal ob Anfänger oder Wiedereinsteiger: auch im Erwachsenenalter bieten unsere Skischulen das richtige Angebot für Euren Pistenspaß! Qualifizierte und erfahrene Skilehrer begleiten Euch auf den Pisten vom Nassfeld und zeigen Euch die neuesten Techniken.

Im Rahmen einer Pauschalenbuchung mit Unterkunft bieten wir Euch Kurse zu attraktiven Konditionen an: 

  • Skifahren und Snowboard lernen in 3 Tagen mit Lerngarantie
  • Wiedereinsteiger - Ski und Snowboard