SUN, SNOW AND GOOD TUNES

Music meets Sun

Bright spring weather, the best piste conditions and cool tunes every weekend at the "Music meets Sun" series of events from 19 March 2022: if you want to enjoy the end of the winter season, you're sure to find your favourite spot in the sun among the numerous relaxation areas at Nassfeld

 

  • 5 weekends
  • 5 different locations
  • Weekends (Sat+Sun)
  • From 11am-4pm
  • Free admission

ENJOYABLE CARVING TO COOL BEATS

The "Music meets Sun" series of events will get you in the mood for spring. Starting on 19 March, various DJs will perform at a different location every weekend. The first event is probably the coolest wine fair in Austria. "Sound of Wine" is the name of the event at which renowned vintners from Austria present their treasures at the Bar Schneemann (20.3.). Admission is free!

Culinary delights from the Alpe Adria cuisine take centre stage at the KofelAlm on 26 and 27 March.

On 10 April, a stop at the Berghex umbrella bar is worthwhile with dishes from Gailtaler Almkäse PDO and Villacher beer tasting (Schleppe No. 1). The grand finale is on 18 April (Easter Monday!) at the Berghex. Prosciutto and Prosecco are the culinary accompaniments when the heat is turned up once again. Admission is free for all events.

Line up

19. + 20.03.2022   Schneemann mit "Sound of Wine" (DJ’s Dropchainers & Blowing Doozy)

26. + 27.03.2022   KofelAlm (DJ Instyle & Dropchainers & DJ Mel Merio & Yingyingwang mit Saxophon)

09. + 10.04.2022   Berghex (DJ Tom White & Domero & Lost Taste & Dropchainers)

18.04.2022            Berghex (Dropchainers & Blowing Doozy)

Music meets Sun
Sa. & So. 19.03. - 10.04. | Mo. 18.04.

Sonne, Schnee und guter Sound

Strahlendes Frühlingswetter, beste Pistenbedingungen und jedes Wochenende chilliger Sound beim „Music meets Sun“-Eventreigen ab 19. März 2022: Wer die Wintersaison genüsslich ausklingen lassen will, findet am Nassfeld unter zahlreichen Relaxplätzen bestimmt seinen Lieblingsplatz an der Sonne.

  • 5 Wochenenden
  • 5 verschiedene Locations
  • Wochenends (Sa+So)
  • von 11-16 Uhr
  • Eintritt frei

Genussvolles carven zu chilligen beats

Der Eventreigen „Music meets Sun“ lässt Frühlingsgefühle aufkommen. Unterschiedliche DJs legen ab 19. März jedes Wochenende an einer anderen Location auf. Den Anfang macht die wohl coolste Weinmesse Österreichs. „Sound of Wine“ nennt sich die Veranstaltung, bei der renommierte Winzer aus Österreich ihre Schätze an der Schneebar beim "Schneemann" Talstation Gartnerkofel (19.3.) anbieten. Gailtaler Street Food BBQ und chillige Beats werden hier das gesamte Wochenende über serviert.

Am 26. und 27. März dreht sich bei der KofelAlm alles um das Thema kulinarischer HOCHgenuss.

Am 10. April lohnt sich ein Einkehrschwung in der Schirmbar Berghex mit Gerichten vom Gailtaler Almkäse g.U. sowie Villacher Bier Verkostung (Schleppe No. 1). Zum Grande Finale wird am 18. April (Ostermontag!) bei der Berghex gerufen. Prosciutto und Prosecco sind die kulinarischen Begleiter, wenn nochmals richtig eingeheizt wird. Der Eintritt ist bei allen Veranstaltungen frei.

Line up

19. + 20.03.2022   Schneemann mit "Sound of Wine" (DJ’s Dropchainers & Blowing Doozy)

26. + 27.03.2022   KofelAlm (DJ Instyle & Dropchainers & DJ Mel Merio & Yingyingwang mit Saxophon)

02. + 03.04.2022  ACHTUNG: Aufgrund des Schlechtwetters abgesagt! Plattner's Einkehr (DJ Mel Merio & Celine Roschek mit Geige & Dropchainers & Blowing Doozy)

09. + 10.04.2022   Berghex (DJ Tom White & Domero & Lost Taste & Dropchainers)

18.04.2022            Berghex (Dropchainers & Blowing Doozy)