Nice extras in the Sun Ski World

Ski bus & ski depots at Nassfeld ski resort

Perfectly groomed slopes. Traditional mountain huts. Nassfeld ski resort has all of this in store for you – and then some!

After all, the winter sports paradise in the World of Mountains & Lakes is known for its many “Nice Surprises”. Unexpected, surprising and absolutely delightful – that’s what all the little wow moments waiting for you at Nassfeld ski resort are like.

Among them: the super convenient free ski bus and the hugely popular ski depots. You haven’t heard of those? Then it’s about time!

The most relaxed way to get to the slopes

Nassfeld ski bus

You don’t want to waste your time being stuck in traffic? You don’t want to spend ages looking for a parking space? Then you’ll be glad to hear that at Nassfeld ski resort, your can get around easily without your car!

Simply hop on the free ski bus that takes you right up to the region’s best slopes throughout the ski season! Whether you’re staying in the Gailtal, Gitschtal or Weissensee area: The free shuttle bus conveniently takes you to the valley station of Millennium-Express in Tröpolach.

Did you know? There is also a ski bus from the nearby district towns – for more information, go to the Ski4You Shuttle website!

The ski bus is not just convenient for skiers and snowboarders. It’s also a great choice for cross-country skiers or ice skaters looking to get to the nearest cross-country run or ice-skating facility.

The best thing about it: Most hotels in the Nassfeld-Pressegger See region are less than 300 metres away from the next ski bus stop. Ski holidays don’t get much more convenient than that!

Good to know: The daily ski bus travels between St. Stefan – Hermagor – Tröpolach – Kirchbach – Dellach – Kötschach-Mauthen and between Weissensee – Weissbriach – Hermagor respectively. On Saturdays, there’s also a special night bus service!

The best place for your skis

Ski depots right at the slope

Skiing at Nassfeld ski resort comes with plenty of nice extras. For instance, there’s no need to lug your heavy skis or snowboards to the slope every day. Instead, you can store them all safe and dry in the convenient ski depots. A state-of-the-art ski depot at the valley station of Millennium-Express or at your hotel with ski rental is the perfect solution for all those who want to hit the slopes without any hassle.

Prices for the ski depots at the valley station

  • € 8.50 per night
  • € 51 per week (6 nights)
     

Money saving tip: With the “PREMIUM” ski pass you can get your ski depot at a special price of € 5.50 per night or € 33 per week (6 nights)!

Find & book

What do you want to discover?

180304_martinlugger_nassfeld_0046 | © MartinLugger

Überraschender Komfort in der Sun Ski World

Skibus & Skidepot am Nassfeld

Perfekt präparierte Pisten. Urige Hütten. Gemütliche Unterkünfte. All das und noch viel mehr wartet im Skigebiet Nassfeld auf euch. Das Nassfeld wäre aber nicht das Nassfeld, gäbe es da nicht noch so einiges mehr!

Denn das Wintersportparadies in der World of Mountains & Lakes ist bekannt dafür, dass es voller „Nice Suprises“ steckt. Unerwartet, überraschend und mit höchstem Wohlfühlfaktor kommen sie daher, die zahlreichen Wow-Momente, die das charmante Skigebiet für euch bereithält. 

Zwei davon: der unübertroffen praktische Gratis-Skibus und unser allseits beliebtes Skidepot. Kennt ihr noch nicht? Dann wird es Zeit!

Stressfrei an die Piste

Nassfeld Skibus

Vor dem Skivergnügen erst im Stau stehen? Bei der Parkplatzsuche die Nerven strapazieren? Das geht auch anders! Am Nassfeld startet ihr ganz entspannt in euren Skitag und werdet komfortabel bis zur Piste chauffiert. 

Wie das funktioniert? Ganz einfach: mit dem kostenlosen Skibus, der die gesamte Saison quer durch die Skiregion unterwegs ist! Ganz gleich, ob euer Urlaubszuhause im Gailtal, im Gitschtal oder am Weissensee liegt: Der gratis Shuttlebus bringt euch ganz bequem zur Talstation der Kabinenbahn Millennium-Express in Tröpolach.

Von dem praktischen Skibus profitieren aber nicht nur Skifahrer und Boarder. Auch Langläufer und Eisläufer freuen sich über die kostenlose Mitfahrgelegenheit zum Eis oder auf die Loipe.

Das Beste daran: Die meisten Unterkünfte in der Region Nassfeld-Pressegger See sind weniger als 300 Meter von der nächsten Skibus-Haltestelle entfernt. Bequemer geht’s kaum!

Gut zu wissen: Der Skibus verkehrt täglich zwischen St. Stefan – Hermagor – Tröpolach – Kirchbach – Dellach – Kötschach-Mauthen sowie Weissensee – Weissbriach – Hermagor. Samstagabend gibt’s außerdem den praktischen Nachtbus!

Der beste Platz für eure Ski

Skidepot direkt an der Piste

Skifahren am Nassfeld ist Skifahren mit Wohlfühlfaktor. Und dazu gehört ganz sicher nicht, eure Ski oder euer Board mühsam jeden Tag an die Piste schleppen zu müssen! Stattdessen wartet eure Ausrüstung ganz praktisch schon im komfortablen Skidepot auf euch. Beheizt und sicher verstaut. Ein top-modernes Skidepot in der Talstation der Kabinenbahn Millennium-Express oder in eurem Hotel mit Skiverleih an der Piste ist die perfekte Lösung für alle, die gerne stressfrei und bequem direkt ins Skivergnügen starten.

Preise Skidepot Talstation

  • € 8,50 pro Nacht
  • € 51,- pro Woche (6 Nächte)

Spar-Tipp: Mit dem „PREMIUM“-Skipass gibt’s das Skidepot zum Vorteilpreis von € 5,50 pro Nacht beziehungsweise € 33,- pro Woche (6 Nächte)!

Finden & buchen

Was möchtest du entdecken?

180304_martinlugger_nassfeld_0046 | © MartinLugger