Surprisingly diverse!

The ideal ski resort for active skiers

Onto the first cable car and up to the mountain – start the day with the first rays of sunshine! Do you know the feeling when no one else has been on the piste before you and you are the first to put carving marks on the picturesque tracks of the piste-bashers? Gliding along on perfectly groomed pistes, leaving everyday life behind, skiing pleasure pure.

Surprisingly diverse –fun factor included

The "Nice Suprises" at the piste at Nassfeld provide that certain something on your skiing holiday in Carinthia. Record your slalom on the Ski Movie Race Track on video and compete with your friends on the Speed Photo Track. If you are after even more entertainment then keep your eyes open. Another highlight waits at every "corner" of the ski resort.

Skimovie & Speed Photo

Look how fast you can go! Here you can start a race among friends and post automatically recorded videos instantly.

Snowpark Nassfeld

Freestylers looking for some serious airtime should head to the Nassfeld Snowpark near the Gartnerkofel chairlift.

Diverse powder paradise

At Nassfeld, freeriders‘ hearts start beating faster when the snow gets deeper metre by metre just like during the record winter of 2013/14 when the snow was more than twelve metres deep. The selection of freeride slopes is so extensive that even late risers get the chance to enjoy "first lines". And all that on long-drawn-out lines, with narrow forest passages or challenging cliff drops. The majority of powder slopes at the Ski Resort Nassfeld can easily be reached by using the cable cars or lifts.

A stage for the ambitious

Nassfeld is the right place for ambitious collectors of altitude metres! The records of more than 24.000 metres in altitude mastered in one single day of skiing are waiting to be surpassed! Using the modern cable cars and lifts; it definitely can be done! Moreover, at Nassfeld you can spend your entire day of skiing on red pistes without having to go on a blue piste! So there is nothing standing in the way between you and your sporty day of skiing!

"Having arrived after a short drive from Vienna, I have visited Nassfeld for the first time this March. I was greeted by a mega-fantastic ski resort –simply top! The size, the snow, the weather – all I can say: absolutely wicked! We definitely will be back soon!"

Thomas N., tripadvisor.at

The Snowpark Nassfeld surprises with attractive installations. With high jumps, rails, snow-cross-park, massive wall rides and much more, even experienced freestylers will not get bored that easily. The Beginners-Area and the free of charge Shred School are perfect for beginners.

Switch off, stay online!

Posting photos, sending holiday greetings or sharing the fun – at Nassfeld you can do all that simply from the piste! Thanks to the many free of charge Wi-Fi Hotspots throughout the entire ski resort are you – and your loved ones at home – always up-to-date.

 

Arriving, relaxing and enjoying the stunning mountain panorama of the Southern Alps! And 25 Huts and Restaurants situated directly in the ski resort invite to refreshments with Carinthian and Italian delicacies.

Überraschend vielseitig!

Das ideale Skigebiet für aktive Skifahrer

Rein in die erste Kabine und hinauf auf den Berg – mit den ersten Sonnenstrahlen in den Tag starten! Kennt Ihr das, wenn vor Euch noch niemand auf der Piste war und Ihr die ersten Carves in die malerischen Spuren der Pistenpullys setzt? Dahingleiten auf den perfekt präparierten Pisten, den Alltag hinter sich lassen, Skifahren pur. 

Lass Dich überraschen in Kärntens coolstem Skigebiet

"Sicher... so a' Halfpipe findst halt bald amol wo, aber so an lässigen Snowpark oder die Route 66 - des war für mi' die geilste Surprise am NASSFELD." 

Niklas aus Graz

Überraschend vielseitig - Funfaktor inklusive

Die "nice surprise" Überraschungsmomente an der Piste sorgen für das gewisse Extra in Eurem Skiurlaub in Kärnten. Haltet Euren Torlauf in den Skimovie-Rennstrecken auf Video fest, messt Euch in der Speed Photo Strecke mit Euren Freunden Wer sich noch mehr Entertainment wünscht, muss einfach die Augen offen halten. An jeder "Ecke" des Skigebiets wartet ein weiteres Highlight.

Skimovie & Speed Photo

Eure persönliche Videoaufzeichnung von den Skimovie-Strecken und Euer Speed-Photo findet Ihr hier.

Snowpark Nassfeld

Für den ultimativen Kick im Schnee empfiehlt sich der spektakuläre Snowpark am Gartnerkofel: Geeignet für Profis und Anfänger.

Abwechslungsreiches Powderparadies

Wenn es am Nassfeld einen Meter nach dem anderen schneit, wie im Rekordwinter 2013/14 mit einer gefallenen Schneehöhe von über zwölf Metern, beginnen Freerider-Herzen schneller zu schlagen. Die Auswahl an Freeride-Hängen ist so groß, dass sich selbst Langschläfer noch über "First Lines" freuen dürfen. Und das auf langgezogenen Lines, engen Waldpassagen oder fordernden Cliffdrops. Der Großteil der Powder-Hänge im Skigebiet Nassfeld können bequem mit den Seilbahnen und Liften erreicht werden.

Eine Bühne für ambitionierte Trainierer

Ehrgeizige Höhenmeter-Sammler sind am Nassfeld genau richtig! Die Bestmarken von über 24.000 gefahrenen Höhenmetern an einem einzigen Skitag warten darauf überboten zu werden!

Mit den modernen Seilbahnen und Liften jedenfalls machbar! Zudem könnt Ihr den kompletten Skitag am Nassfeld auf roten Pisten verbringen, ohne dafür blaue befahren zu müssen! So steht Eurem sportlichen Skitag absolut nichts im Weg!

 

"War heuer im März das erste Mal am Nassfeld, nach ein wenig Fahrzeit von Wien angekommen in einem mega grandiosen Skigebiet, einfach nur Top, die Größe, der Schnee, das Wetter, ich kann nur sagen einfach geil! Kommen sicher bald wieder!"

Thomas N., tripadvisor.at

Der Snowpark Nassfeld überrascht mit attraktiven Installationen. Mit High Jumps, Rails, Snow-Cross-Park, riesigen Wallrides uvm. wird auch dem erfahrenen Freestyler nicht so schnell langweilig. Einsteiger versuchen sich in der kostenlosen Shred School und in der Beginners-Area.

Abschalten, online bleiben!

Fotos posten, Urlaubsgrüße verschicken oder Begeisterung teilen - könnt Ihr am Nassfeld ganz einfach von der Piste aus! Dank der zahlreichen kostenlosen WLAN-Hotspots im gesamten Skigebiet seid Ihr - und Eure Lieben zu Hause - immer up to date.

 

Ankommen, zurücklehnen und das atemberaubende Bergpanorama des alpinen Südens genießen! Und zum Auftanken laden 25 Hütten und Restaurants direkt im Skigebiet mit kärntnerischen und italienischen Schmankerln.