Rolf Kauka's Fix & Foxi family

Fix and Foxi go through thick and thin

These two brothers go through thick and thin. Being challenged by someone, the cheeky duo doesn’t react with fists but uses clever ideas and quick-witted replies instead. Fix is brave and is not afraid of anything, and he is always ready for something new. Foxi, on the other hand, is careful and thinks before he acts. They are the likeable kids from next door and everyone wants to be their friend.

With the youthful independence and courage, they get into new adventures again and again. The Fix & Foxi Family also includes Lupo, Lupinchen, Nana Eusebia, Uncle Fax and Professor Knox.

 

 

Lupo is a really clumsy fellow and always gets from one mess to the next. Fix & Foxi are forever helping to get him off the hook. 

The Fix & Foxi Family on a visit to the holiday destination Nassfeld-Pressegger See

The funny family from Fuxholzen finally wanted to spend a holiday in the beautiful town of Hermagor - and just stayed: Nana Eusebia, Lupinchen, the old mischief Lupo and of course our two heroes Fix and Foxi. 

Having hardly arrived, they got right into an adventure. That, of course, together with the Nassfeld Legends -the AlmrauschMonti and the Mountain Fairy, who quickly turned out to be very good friends. Something that cannot be said about the Pramollo Wild Bunch, the Speckwutz and the Lake Witch

 

It has been twice as busy and exciting as usual in the Gailtal Valley, in Hermagor and on the Gartnerkofel ever since. If you have time – just come along and see us. Plenty of fun is guaranteed

 

 

Get to know more:

Rolf Kauka's Fix & Foxi-Familie

Fix und Foxi gehen durch dick und dünn

Die beiden Brüder gehen durch dick und dünn. Fordert sie jemand heraus, reagiert das freche Duo nicht mit Fäusten, sondern mit cleveren Einfällen und schlagfertigen Antworten. Fix ist mutig und hat vor nichts Angst, er ist immer für Neues bereit. Wohingegen Foxi bedächtig ist und denkt, bevor er handelt. Sie sind die liebenswerten Kinder von nebenan, und jeder würde gerne ihr Freund sein.

Durch ihre jugendliche Selbstständigkeit und ihren Mut stürzen sie sich immer in neue spannende Abenteuer. Die Fix & Foxi-Familie besteht darüber hinaus aus Lupo, Lupinchen, Oma Eusebia, Onkel Fax und Professor Knox.

 

 

Lupo ist ein richtiger Tollpatsch und gerät von einem gleich ins nächste Problem. Fix & Foxi sind ständig damit beschäftigt, ihn aus der Patsche zu holen. 

Die Fix & Foxi-Familie zu Besuch in der Urlaubsdestination Nassfeld-Pressegger See

Die lustige Familie aus Fuxholzen wollte endlich mal im schönen Hermagor Urlaub machen - und ist glatt hängen geblieben: Oma Eusebia, Lupinchen, der alte Tunichtgut Lupo und natürlich unsere beiden Helden Fix und Foxi. 

Kaum angekommen, platzten sie schon mitten rein ins Abenteuer. Natürlich gemeinsam mit den Nassfeld-Legenden - dem Almrausch, Monti und der Bergfee, mit denen sie sofort ganz dicke Freunde wurden. Im krassen Gegensatz zu der Pramollo Wilde Bande, dem Speckwutz und der Seehexe

 

Seither ist im Gailtal, in Hermagor und auf dem Gartnerkofel gleich doppelt so viel los wie bisher. Schaut doch mal - wenn ihr Zeit habt - bei uns rein. Da bleibt kein Auge trocken…

 

 

Weitere Charaktere: